Queerty is better as a member

Login | Register
  LEGAL BEAGLE

James Middleton Set Up A Fake Law Firm To Get His Nakey Pics Off The Web

Turns out that Kate Middleton’s plucky young brother James doesn’t like having his hot cross-dressing photos on the web. He sent Fleshbot, Gawker’s porn site, two e-mails asking that they take the images down. The first came from his e-mail address at the cake company where he works and the second came from james@nicelawyer.co.uk, a website he registered about a month ago. Oh James, why haven’t you asked us to take them down? Getting an e-mail from you would be so dreamy.

By:           Daniel Villarreal
On:           May 6, 2011
Tagged: , , , ,
  • 9 Comments
    • No. 1 · Adonis-of-Fire

      I usually don’t go for skinny guys, but the nice furriness is very seeeexy

      May 6, 2011 at 11:24 am · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag
    • No. 2 · john

      James has the makings & potential of the next Royal family-in-law Superstar !!

      He seems like a real character and could end up stealing the show from Kate & Wills !!

      He is lean sexy Limey and I would jump at the chance of tipping a pint with him !!!

      We want to see and know more of James !!!

      May 6, 2011 at 4:30 pm · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag
    • No. 3 · Steve

      Here is the ‘whois’ output for that domain:

      > whois nicelawyer.co.uk

      No match for “nicelawyer.co.uk”.

      This domain name has not been registered.

      WHOIS lookup made at 23:44:09 06-May-2011


      This WHOIS information is provided for free by Nominet UK the central registry
      for .uk domain names. This information and the .uk WHOIS are:

      Copyright Nominet UK 1996 – 2011.

      You may not access the .uk WHOIS or use any data from it except as permitted
      by the terms of use available in full at http://www.nominet.org.uk/whois, which
      includes restrictions on: (A) use of the data for advertising, or its
      repackaging, recompilation, redistribution or reuse (B) obscuring, removing
      or hiding any or all of this notice and (C) exceeding query rate or volume
      limits. The data is provided on an ‘as-is’ basis and may lag behind the
      register. Access may be withdrawn or restricted at any time.

      May 6, 2011 at 6:45 pm · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag
    • No. 4 · Steve

      If you are not familiar with DNS name registration, you should know that the output of ‘whois’ comes from the official registrar of DNS domain names.

      So, yes, the origin of that email is clearly faked.

      May 6, 2011 at 6:46 pm · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag
    • No. 5 · mike

      my gaydar must be improving!

      May 7, 2011 at 5:15 am · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag
    • No. 6 · Lefty

      God, how thick must he be???
      But then, he is posh, so that’s not surprising…

      May 7, 2011 at 6:04 am · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag
    • No. 7 · Cam

      @Lefty:

      They’re only 1st generation “Posh”.

      May 7, 2011 at 11:39 am · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag
    • No. 8 · Lefty

      @Cam: They must unlearn fast.

      May 8, 2011 at 7:07 am · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag
    • No. 9 · queertypie · Member · 50 comments

      He’s a dreamboat. When he did the reading at the wedding, I was transfixed. I’m fantasizing about him standing naked in front of me and reading Corinthians.

      May 19, 2011 at 12:31 am · @ReplyReply to this comment · Flag

    Add your Comment




    It's easier to add your comments when you are a member. Register or log in!


    Post comments that are relevant to the article, written in clear language and that avoid personal attacks on bloggers and your fellow commenters. And take a moment to read the Queerty Comment Policy.



  • POPULAR ON QUEERTY

    Copyright 2012 Queerty, Inc.
    Follow Queerty at Queerty.com, twitter.com/queerty and facebook.com/queerty.