Instastuds

Adam Peaty’s cakes, Kit Harington’s abs, & Terry Miller’s Tom of Finland moment

This week Tom Cruise was caught padding, the Warwick Rowers announced their 2018 calendar, Willam apologized for being transphobic, and Megyn Kelly fantastically failed at being gay-friendly. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Derrick Gordon put his ass in the air.

View this post on Instagram

Work, Work, Work ??

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@itsderrickgordon) on

Eliad Cohen got undressed on an airplane.

View this post on Instagram

Shameless Selfie! ? Guess where it was taken?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Cameron Dallas fell asleep.

View this post on Instagram

@justinrcampbell @tingslondon @vasjmorgan

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Neil Patrick Harris was shirtless on set.

View this post on Instagram

Photoshoot Phriday. #eyemasks

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Max Emerson swam in the lake.

Saying goodbye to #skaneateles lake. ? @mdaltonart

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Terry Miller channeled Tom of Finland.

The Property BrothersDrew Scott made everyone uncomfortable.

Blake Skjellerup disrobed in Dubai.

Well Dubai, you have been a lot of fun. Thanks for having me. Time to go home! ?

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Adam Peaty posed at the pool.

Kit Harington hit the (home) gym.

Austin Armacost left very little to the imagination.

View this post on Instagram

Shoot for @dnamagazine shot by @traverrains #TBT 2011

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost) on

Sterling K. Brown rode a lawn mower.

Dacre Montgomery felt himself.

Jimmy Fowlie counted his money.

View this post on Instagram

? of ones. (? @davelandweb )

A post shared by Jimmy Fowlie (@jimmyfowlie) on

Matthew Camp hugged his horses.

Brazilian model Vitor Castro adjusted his shorts.

O pretin que vocês respeitam ????? Foto @xavier_samre Sunga @cariocawear @40grausmodels

A post shared by Vitor Castro (@vitorcastrovdg) on

Nico Tortorella took a bath.

View this post on Instagram

im clean. i promise. @oliviersimille ?

A post shared by ???? ??????????. (@nicotortorella) on

Gregg Sulkin pumped iron.

View this post on Instagram

#MarvelsRunaways #GreggSulkin ?

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@sulkin4ever) on

Pietro Boselli took a day trip.

View this post on Instagram

Day trip to the lake.

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Ronnie Woo had afternoon tea.

View this post on Instagram

Afternoon tea. ??

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Jesse Metcalfe woke up in Paris.

View this post on Instagram

Paris Mornings ???

A post shared by Jesse Metcalfe (@realjessemetcalfe) on

Brooklyn Beckham climbed over a pole.

My muscle ups are so bad.. but I did my first one today and I'm going to keep trying until they are ??

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Charlie King flipped a tire.

Jonathan Lipnicki went cliff diving.

Just jumped off a cliff into the ocean. Cheers to the weekend! @paulveee

A post shared by Jonathan Lipnicki (@jonathanlipnicki) on

And David McIntosh did some forest bathing.