Instastuds

Adam Peaty’s cakes, Kit Harington’s abs, & Terry Miller’s Tom of Finland moment

This week Tom Cruise was caught padding, the Warwick Rowers announced their 2018 calendar, Willam apologized for being transphobic, and Megyn Kelly fantastically failed at being gay-friendly. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Derrick Gordon put his ass in the air.

Work, Work, Work ??

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Eliad Cohen got undressed on an airplane.

Shameless Selfie! ? Guess where it was taken?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Cameron Dallas fell asleep.

@justinrcampbell @tingslondon @vasjmorgan

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Neil Patrick Harris was shirtless on set.

Photoshoot Phriday. #eyemasks

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Max Emerson swam in the lake.

Saying goodbye to #skaneateles lake. ? @mdaltonart

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Terry Miller channeled Tom of Finland.

The Property BrothersDrew Scott made everyone uncomfortable.

Blake Skjellerup disrobed in Dubai.

Well Dubai, you have been a lot of fun. Thanks for having me. Time to go home! ?

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Adam Peaty posed at the pool.

"Just because you're alive doesn't mean you're living" ??

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

Kit Harington hit the (home) gym.

#kitharington #jonsnow #body #training #gym #gameofthrones

A post shared by Kit Harington (@kitharingtonn) on

Austin Armacost left very little to the imagination.

Shoot for @dnamagazine shot by @traverrains #TBT 2011

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost) on

Sterling K. Brown rode a lawn mower.

#SterlingKBrown shirtless on #Ellen. Good morning. Oh, and #ThisIsUs returns tonight! #YBFtv

A post shared by TheYBF (@theybf_daily) on

Dacre Montgomery felt himself.

Jimmy Fowlie counted his money.

? of ones. (? @davelandweb )

A post shared by Jimmy Fowlie (@jimmyfowlie) on

Matthew Camp hugged his horses.

#horses #natural #beautiful #bodydrama #stalion #manimal #stable #farmlife #aw17 ONLYFANS.COM/MATTHEWCAMP

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp) on

Brazilian model Vitor Castro adjusted his shorts.

O pretin que vocês respeitam ????? Foto @xavier_samre Sunga @cariocawear @40grausmodels

A post shared by Vitor Castro (@vitorcastrovdg) on

Nico Tortorella took a bath.

im clean. i promise. @oliviersimille ?

A post shared by nicotortorella (@nicotortorella) on

Gregg Sulkin pumped iron.

#MarvelsRunaways #GreggSulkin ?

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@sulkin4ever) on

Pietro Boselli took a day trip.

Day trip to the lake.

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Ronnie Woo had afternoon tea.

Afternoon tea. ??

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Jesse Metcalfe woke up in Paris.

Paris Mornings ???

A post shared by Jesse Metcalfe (@realjessemetcalfe) on

Brooklyn Beckham climbed over a pole.

My muscle ups are so bad.. but I did my first one today and I'm going to keep trying until they are ??

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Charlie King flipped a tire.

No better way to celebrate National Fitness Day than with tyre flips!! Have you tried these ?

A post shared by Charlie King (@charlie_king85) on

Jonathan Lipnicki went cliff diving.

Just jumped off a cliff into the ocean. Cheers to the weekend! @paulveee

A post shared by Jonathan Lipnicki (@jonathanlipnicki) on

And David McIntosh did some forest bathing.

Happy weekend troops ???? #backtobascis #rambo #wintersoldier

A post shared by David Mcintosh (@king_david85) on