Instastuds

Adam Rippon’s abs, Russell Tovey’s gun, & Simon Dunn’s butt massage

This week Drag Race fans dragged Robbie Turner for days, that homophobic “granny thug” got hit hard by the karma bus, and the first official trailer for Hurricane Bianca: From Russia with Hate finally dropped. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Gus Kenworthy met Carson Jones.

Chris Colfer got a new puppy.

Macklemore went Platinum.

Tom Daley hit the pool.

Adam Rippon posed for Rolling Stone.

Titanius Maximus read a text.

Bow Down #papi #BBC #domTop @taniunderwear

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Jonathan Bennett pushed his boyfriend off a cliff.

Darren Criss rocked Coachella.

Derrick Gordon showed off in the doorway.

?When you eat healthy and work your tail off, you will see results ???

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Amini Fonua stood in the sea.

Fantasea: The Second Wave ????? ? #micayito #cuba

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Jack Falahee took a dip.

Russell Tovey shot up the countryside.

Robbie Rogers spent the day with his workout buddy.

Post workout w/ a young Gunner. @arsenal

A post shared by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers) on

Gregg Sulkin laid in the pool.

Day 4.

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Jon Kortajarena got ready for soccer practice.

Let’s play?!! #soccer #sunday #happydays

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Simon Dunn got a massage.

That time I got a rub down at Bingham Cup 2016 #tbt

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Jake Miller drank a daiquiri.

Today didn’t suck ??? Show in Atlanta tomorrow ?: @sterlingthefilmmaker @rivnow

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

Travis Wall‘s boyfriend turned 30.

Ricky Whittle made music with his abs.

Terry Miller showed off his toys.

Making Daddy proud ? w/ @tomxchap wearing new Mr. Turk S/S18 ?: @mrturk

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Jonathan Van Ness had his hair did.

Sunday slay @rootscanada

A post shared by Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn) on

Seth Tyler went hiking with his dog.

My buddy for the weekend #Florida #Tampa #suncoast #pitbull #dog #everglades

A post shared by Seth Tyler (@tylset) on

Jimmy Fowlie climbed a hill.

thought this photo beautifully illustrates how I have nothing going on

A post shared by Jimmy Fowlie (@jimmyfowlie) on

Chris Marchant cat-sat.

I have a new hairless friend for the week ??

A post shared by Chris Marchant (@chrisjmarchant) on

Team GB divers Matty Lee, Daniel Goodfellow, Jack Laugher, and Chris Mears headed home.

Matteo Lane sat on a statue’s lap.

Quack

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Richard Hadfield bathed with an elephant.

Ricky Martin posed for Attitude.

Ronnie Woo struck a pose.

Highlight of my vacation was getting to pose like this by the door.

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Adam Peaty swam with a turtle.

Turtle tryna slide ? Mark Kolbe/GettyImages

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

Thom Evans played tennis.

Borg vs McEnroe…

A post shared by Thom Evans (@te11) on

Frankie Grande got a new bathing suit.

Eliad Cohen took a selfie.

Buenas Noches ?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Chris Meloni had a touch up.

MAKEUP!!! #Fulltimejob #twopersoncrew #dontgettattoos

A post shared by Chris Meloni (@chris_meloni) on

And Danny Mac kicked off his final week in Sunset Boulevard the musical.