Instastuds

Adam Rippon’s abs, Russell Tovey’s gun, & Simon Dunn’s butt massage

This week Drag Race fans dragged Robbie Turner for days, that homophobic “granny thug” got hit hard by the karma bus, and the first official trailer for Hurricane Bianca: From Russia with Hate finally dropped. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Gus Kenworthy met Carson Jones.

Chris Colfer got a new puppy.

Macklemore went Platinum.

Tom Daley hit the pool.

Adam Rippon posed for Rolling Stone.

Titanius Maximus read a text.

Bow Down #papi #BBC #domTop @taniunderwear

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Jonathan Bennett pushed his boyfriend off a cliff.

Darren Criss rocked Coachella.

Derrick Gordon showed off in the doorway.

Amini Fonua stood in the sea.

View this post on Instagram

Fantasea: The Second Wave ????? ? #micayito #cuba

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Jack Falahee took a dip.

Russell Tovey shot up the countryside.

Robbie Rogers spent the day with his workout buddy.

View this post on Instagram

Post workout w/ a young Gunner. @arsenal

A post shared by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers) on

Gregg Sulkin laid in the pool.

View this post on Instagram

Day 4.

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Jon Kortajarena got ready for soccer practice.

View this post on Instagram

Let’s play?!! #soccer #sunday #happydays

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Simon Dunn got a massage.

That time I got a rub down at Bingham Cup 2016 #tbt

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Jake Miller drank a daiquiri.

Travis Wall‘s boyfriend turned 30.

Ricky Whittle made music with his abs.

Terry Miller showed off his toys.

Jonathan Van Ness had his hair did.

View this post on Instagram

Sunday slay @rootscanada

A post shared by Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn) on

Seth Tyler went hiking with his dog.

Jimmy Fowlie climbed a hill.

Chris Marchant cat-sat.

View this post on Instagram

I have a new hairless friend for the week ??

A post shared by Chris Marchant (@chrisjmarchant) on

Team GB divers Matty Lee, Daniel Goodfellow, Jack Laugher, and Chris Mears headed home.

Matteo Lane sat on a statue’s lap.

View this post on Instagram

Quack

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Richard Hadfield bathed with an elephant.

Ricky Martin posed for Attitude.

Ronnie Woo struck a pose.

Adam Peaty swam with a turtle.

View this post on Instagram

Turtle tryna slide ? Mark Kolbe/GettyImages

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

Thom Evans played tennis.

View this post on Instagram

Borg vs McEnroe…

A post shared by Thom Evans (@te11) on

Frankie Grande got a new bathing suit.

Eliad Cohen took a selfie.

View this post on Instagram

Buenas Noches ?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Chris Meloni had a touch up.

View this post on Instagram

MAKEUP!!! #Fulltimejob #twopersoncrew #dontgettattoos

A post shared by Chris Meloni (@chris_meloni) on

And Danny Mac kicked off his final week in Sunset Boulevard the musical.