Instastuds

Amini Fonua’s rock hard thighs, Max Emerson’s naked serenade, & Terry Miller’s silver hairs

This week Madonna’s kid brother tried dragging her through the mud again, Justin Bieber stepped out with a questionable substance on his shorts, and Tyson Beckford slipped out of his towel at a Magic Mike Live show. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Amini Fonua had carbs.

Just in case you were wondering #ieatcarbs

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Gus Kenworthy and Matthew Wilkas hung out on Fire Island.

Blake Skjellerup washed his sheets.

My sheets may be in the wash, but I've got clean underwear on thanks to @taniunderwear

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Eliad Cohen got back.

Chris Mears took a dip in the pool.

Pool vibes ?

A post shared by Chris Mears (@mearschris93) on

Chef Ronnie Woo had pizza on the beach.

I always carry a giant pizza with me everywhere I go. ?

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

President Vladimir Putin sunbathed in Siberia.

Pietro Boselli ran through the sprinkler.

Depth effect

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Max Emerson played guitar.

Jack Laugher soaked up the sun.

Classic flamingo shot before home time tomorrow! ?? ? @lois_toulson

A post shared by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

Lewis Hamilton wore Justin Bieber tour march to the beach.

??????

A post shared by Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton) on

Cristiano Ronaldo did cardio in jeans.

Living in my #CR7Denim jeans?A big shout out to my fans for the support ? Thank you, Obrigado and Gracias! @cr7limitless

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Mark Wahlberg showed off his guns.

First day of training for MILE 22. @pberg44 @performinspired ?

A post shared by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg) on

Tom Holland got in the hot tub.

Who needs a gym when you have a hot tub #restday @hazosterfield

A post shared by ?? (@tomholland2013) on

Jinkx Monsoon wore the world’s worst lace front.

Simon Dunn planked.

Friday night core session with a little help from @teamleanactive @foreverforza (check out the link in my bio)

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Jon Kortajarena got some sun.

"What is Bamboleiro?" This is bamboleiro ?

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Peter and Yoshi Sudarso woke up in the same bed.

Woke up to 100k ?? Thank you so much guys!!! ???

A post shared by Peter Adrian Sudarso (@petersadrian) on

YouTuber Riyadh Khalaf showed off his jockstrap.

Brian Jordan Alvarez had coffee in a ditch. (It’s what one does after signing with CAA.)

@elkoweaver @elkophoto

A post shared by Brian Jordan Alvarez (@brianjordanalvarez) on

Terry Miller showed off his grey beard.

I guess I don't mind the fast growing amount of gray in my beard so much. #terrysbedhead #?#dadbod

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Andrew Hayden-Smith took his bae to Brighton Pride.

@brightonprideofficial #loveislove ??? @danmaton

A post shared by Andrew Hayden-Smith (@andrewhaydensmith) on

Daren Kagasoff got rid of his farmer’s tan.

Farmers tan almost gone ?????

A post shared by Daren Kagasoff (@darenmkagasoff) on

Austin Armacost showed off at Liverpool Pride.

When it's the last few minutes of your shift at work & @natashahamilton tells you to TAKE IT OFF ?????????

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost) on

Prince Charming caught some Parisian sun.

Catching some Parisian rayz! ??????

A post shared by Robert Sepúlveda Jr. (@rsjdesign) on

Matt Lister snatched dumbbells, not wigs.

Liam Payne played with puppies.

Woof Woof ??

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

Pee-wee Herman and Joe Manganiello celebrated Friendship Day together.

And Aaron Carter posted his first shirtless selfie as an out bi man.

Time for some sleep. ? goodnight world

A post shared by Aaron Carter (@aaroncarter) on