instastuds

Brad Goreski’s beach day, Luke Evans’ study buddy, & Matt Lister’s back fur

This week Dustin Lance Black called the police, Maluma gyrated in just a towel, and Aaron Schock showed up at The Eagle NYC. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Karl Schmid had coffee.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karl Schmid (@karljschmid)

Jack Laugher mingled among champions.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Laugher MBE (@jacklaugher)

Andrew Matarazzo showed his tan line.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andrew Matarazzo (@andrewmatarazzo)

Amini Fonua struck a pose.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amini Fonua – OLY (@aminifonua)

Wesley Tucker had a smoke.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wes (@wesleytucker)

Immense Ray went for a swim.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 言武 (@immense_ray)

Wilson Cruz got some sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73)

Matt Lister got some sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @mrmattlister

Calvin Harris dropped an album.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris)

Jordan Torres stretched out.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @officialjt

Brad Goreski turned 45.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski)

Luke Evans studied his script.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Luke Evans (@thereallukeevans)

Gal Anteby took a boat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GAL ANTEBY 🇮🇱 (@galanteby)

Alan Crocetti blew smoke.

Matt Camp took a nap.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp)

Jarrod Scott jumped in the ocean.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jarrod Scott (@jarrodscott)

John Duff popped a squat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Duff (@iamjohnduff)

Charlie Puth painted his nails.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh)

Jordan Burroughs showed some #dadbod.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold)

And Locky Brownlie rode a bike.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie)