Instastuds

Brad Goreski’s iron abs, Keiynan Lonsdale’s belly, & Colton Haynes’ nips

This week Grindr’s straight president outed himself as a homophobe, an airline pilot cruised his passenger mid-flight, and Shawn Mendes insisted he is straight. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Derek Chadwick smiled.

View this post on Instagram

???

A post shared by Derek Chadwick (@derekchadwick) on

Frank Ocean dyed his hair.

View this post on Instagram

which hair color is your favorite?

A post shared by Frank Ocean (@itsfrankocean) on

Derrick Gordon prayed.

View this post on Instagram

Beyond GRATEFUL for this amazing life that I live

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@thederrickgordon) on

Eli Lieb and his man got matching tattoos.

Kameron Michaels got caught with Boomer Banks.

Austin Mahone played in the ocean.

View this post on Instagram

Dolce vita ?

A post shared by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

Jwan Yosef caught some sun.

View this post on Instagram

Ur casual Don Jwan ??

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Ross Lynch posed for Hero magazine.

View this post on Instagram

The @heromag Winter Annual.

A post shared by Ross Lynch (@ross_lynch) on

Titanius Maximus wore white.

View this post on Instagram

HERE TO SLAY *in my British accent* #london

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Mark Kanemura danced to A Star Is Born.

Antoni Porowski shaved.

Brad Goreski got out of bed.

Colton Haynes went to the beach.

View this post on Instagram

? Smile…it’s free therapy ?

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Tom Daley and Matty Lee took an ice bath together.

Simon Dunn took advantage of the locker room mirror.

Gus Kenworthy and Matthew Wilkas revealed how they met.

Keiynan Lonsdale showed off his “belly rolls.”

Ronnie Woo added cheese.

Alex Pettyfer texted a friend.

Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman laid down.

Derek Hough got wet.

View this post on Instagram

??Happy Monday?

A post shared by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

And Ben Baur posed.