Calvin Harris’ new hairy look, Rob Kardashian’s big bubble butt, & Andy Cohen spread eagle

This week a gay college hockey player discussed his brush with homophobia, science officially revealed the sexiest part of a man’s body, and Katya opened up about her addiction to meth. Here’s what went down on Instagram:

Brad Goreski took his coffee in bed.

I love New York like I love a good cup of coffee ????? It's been fun having you as my home away from home this year!

A photo posted by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Abercrombie poster boy Alex Libby was horny in the library.

Books make me horny

A photo posted by Alex Ziggy Mahon Libby (@alexlibby123) on

Bow Wow revealed his skin secret: Neutrogena.

Simon Dunn got in the Christmas spirit.

Have you been NAUGHTY or NICE this year? ?: @studiochristianscott

A photo posted by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Calvin Harris was totally dad.


A photo posted by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on

Cameron Dallas slipped out of his sweater.

Been eating a lot

A photo posted by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Eliad Cohen wore his towel to the beach.

Sunsets are proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully. ?

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

David Gandy visited 10 Downing Street.

Charlie King landed the cover of Gay Times.

New year, new you? In our fitness issue, #CharlieKing gives his advice to being the best you possible. Out NOW via

A photo posted by Gay Times Magazine ???? (@gaytimesmag) on

Justin Bieber returned to Instagram, via his good ole dad‘s account.

Built like I was now I'm fat lol #handsomeson

A photo posted by Jeremy Bieber (@jeremybieber) on

Tyson Beckford gave a view from the best angle.

Hello there chest day??#teamtyson #tysonbeckford #fitness #beckfordbar #abs

A photo posted by Tyson C.Beckford Aka ? (@tysoncbeckford) on

Andy Cohen opened wide.

Trying out possible new hosting poses for the new studio! #WWHL

A photo posted by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Rodiney Santiago went skiing shirtless.


A photo posted by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Jim Parsons got a new scarf.

Willie Gomez lifted his shirt for Attitude.

Blake Skjellerup dipped it low, and picked it up slow.

My motto, leg day everyday! #fitspo #gymjunkie #tuesday

A video posted by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

EJ Johnson served “seductive fashion” on the Steve Harvey show.

Serving seductive fashion for your nerves #teamthis

A photo posted by EJ Johnson (@ejjohnson_) on

Conor McGregor wore socks and sandals. (Note the Chanel bag.)

Wearing my Pj's on the P.J #GoalTicked @jetsmarter

A photo posted by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma) on

Chris Pratt showed off his scars.

See #Passengers on Dec. 21st and see if you can spot the stunt that caused these bruises!

A photo posted by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on

Milk wore tights.

cap'n crunch ? : @nisian

A photo posted by Milk (@bigandmilky) on

Don Lemon celebrated Christmas with the Obamas.

Merry Christmas from The White House Christmas Party.

A photo posted by Don Lemon (@donlemoncnn) on

Rob Kardashian showed off his Kardashian assets.

My baby got back lol

A photo posted by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

Nick Canon held a ball in his hands.


A photo posted by LORD NCREDIBLE ALMIGHTY ?IkeT? (@nickcannon) on

And John Stamos and Dave Coulier cuddled in bed.