Instastuds

Cameron Dallas’ kittens, Nyle DiMarco’s speedo, & Sam Smith’s gams

This week Queen Elizabeth gave a subtle salute to Pride season, ABC announced the return of Roseanne, Adam Rippon stripped down for ESPN, and Zachary Quinto ripped Charlie Carver’s underwear off in front of a crowd. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Cameron Dallas had some kittens.

What should we name them ?

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Jaime Cepero wore suspenders.

Matt Lister stood in a waterfall.

Chal Harn chilled with his pug.

Antoni Porowski landed the cover of Attitude.

Jaymes Vaughan won a squirt gun fight.

Nyle DiMarco had a swim in Austria.

European summer days ?

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Sam Smith showed a little leg.

TWENTY – SIX

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Ari Gold bought a new harness.

Carson Jones checked the fridge.

RJ Cyler stayed cool in the Maldives.

Laith Ashley put his hands down his pants.

Titanius Maximus sat on the counter.

i normally don’t use boxers. Which one do you prefer boxer or brief? #papi #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Prince Charming had “altitude sickness” in Mexico.

Anton Hysen had iced coffee.

??? — interesting summer ahead?

A post shared by Anton Hysen (@antonhysen) on

Michael B. Jordan announced Creed 2.

Austin Mahone stepped into the ring.

Tag who you would love to step in the ring with right [email protected]?

A post shared by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

Andy Mientus hiked 4.5 miles up a mountain.

Ross Butler toweled off.

3 weeks back on the grind. Time to towel off.

A post shared by Ross Butler (@rossbutler) on

Noah Galvin dyed his hair.

?Standing by my choices?

A post shared by Noah Galvin (@noahegalvin) on

Pietro Boselli rocked his own line at the gym.

@petra.design @voguehommes @ceresio7gymspa

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Zac Efron grew a beard.

Breaks over. Back on the grind.

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Milk popped out of the shower.

when hairy met milky.

A post shared by Milk (@bigandmilky) on

Aidan Faminoff relaxed on the couch.

Xoxo

A post shared by AIDAN FAMINOFF (@aidanfaminoff) on

And The Warwick Rowers got their Instagram back.