instastuds

Derrick Gordon’s fresh tat, Tyson Beckford’s snack, & Max Emerson’s work buddy

This week a Florida teen taught their class about Stonewall, Caitlyn Jenner blew hot air on Fox News, and Lil Nas X defended his crop top. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Matt Lister showed off.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @mrmattlister

Chai Freeman stripped down.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by C H A I (@chaifreeman._)

Trace Lehnhoff felt the heat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Trace Lehnhoff (@tfortrace)

Jordan Torres sprayed himself.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @officialjt

Derrick Gordon got a new tattoo.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@itsderrickgordon)

Elliott Norris swung into the ocean.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elliott Norris (@elliottnorris)

Prince Royce washed his hair.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Prince Royce (@princeroyce)

Robert Sepúlveda Jr. hosed off.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Robert Sepúlveda Jr. (@rsjdesign)

Tyson Beckford ate in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TRIFECTA (@trifecta)

Max Emerson hosted a meeting.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)

KJ Apa moved.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KJ Apa (@kjapa)

Ryan Jamaal Swain got undressed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan Jamaal Swain (@ryanjamaalswain)

Nat Sakdatorn checked himself out.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nat Sakdatorn (@natsakdatorn)

Antony Tran got a tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by antony (@antonytran)

Arthur Nory hung out on the roof.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory)

Johnny Middlebrooks hit the gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Johnny Middlebrooks (@johnny_llee)

Diego Sans stepped outside.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Diego Sans (@diegosans)

Chris Salvatore got wet.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Jack Laugher got the joke.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Laugher MBE (@jacklaugher)

And Ryan Cleary kept the locker room steamy.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@theryancleary)