instastuds

Gus Kenworthy’s floatie, Troye Sivan’s side-eye, & Robbie Rogers’ incredible view

This week TikTok’s ‘Squirrel Dad’ served equal parts nuts and meat, Madonna‘s daughter dropped a surprise debut single, and Chef Jon Kung left us hungry and parched. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Gus Kenworthy floated by.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy)

Alex Pettyfer steamed up the gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexander Pettyfer (@alexpettyfer)

Hugh Jackman hit the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @thehughjackman

Matteo Lane hyped Ethan Simmons Patterson.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)

Max Emerson snuck a peek.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)

Yona Knight-Wisdom pumped iron.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yona Knight-Wisdom (@yonakw)

Kit Williamson and John Halbach watched the sunset in Indonesia.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@kitwilliamson)

Prince Royce got in the ocean.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Prince Royce (@princeroyce)

Robbie Rogers checked out the view.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers)

Ross Lynch blessed his audience.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ross Shor Lynch (@ross_lynch)

Maluma watched tequila grow.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma)

Jordan Burroughs slept outside.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold)

Shawn Mendes rode a boat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes)

Troye Sivan showed side.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by troye sivan (@troyesivan)

Shomari Francis had coffee.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shomari Francis (@shomarifrancis)

Willie Gomez took a dip.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by W I L L I E G O M E Z (@williegomez)

Titanius Maximus had a talk with himself.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)

Pita Taufatofua watched the window.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pita Taufatofua (@pita_tofua)

Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman cooled off.

And Adam Peaty quenched our thirst.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adam Peaty OBE (@adam_peaty)