Instastuds

Jaboukie Young-White’s fruit, Ricky Martin’s secret, & Liam Payne’s peach

This week Laganja Estranja spilled some major Drag Race tea, Juan Pablo Di Pace came out of the closet, Gus Kenworthy and Matt Wilkas went different ways, and Nicki Minaj said hell no to Saudi Arabia. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Garrett Magee sported Earth tones.

Rafael De La Fuente took his leather to the roof.

Jaboukie Young-White picked fruit.

View this post on Instagram

fruit pickin fruit

A post shared by jaboukie young-white (@jaboukie) on

Andy Cohen took Wacha for a walk.

Dylan Sprayberry threatened a fight.

Pete and Chasten Buttigieg found flowers.

View this post on Instagram

This guy.

A post shared by Chasten Buttigieg (@chasten.buttigieg) on

Liam Payne channeled Kate Moss.

View this post on Instagram

get of my chair @liampayne ? #berlin #comingsoon

A post shared by Mert Alas (@mertalas) on

Kingsley took a hike.

View this post on Instagram

rare image of me before I get my hair twisted ?????

A post shared by Kingsley (@kingsleyyy) on

Keiynan Lonsdale showed off his progress.

Brad Goreski relaxed in Portofino.

View this post on Instagram

I’m all aboat Italy. ???

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Maluma showed off his skills.

View this post on Instagram

INSTINTO NATURAL…. LE HACEMOS VIDEO??? ???

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma) on

Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman showed off his plants.

Amini Fonua washed his hair.

Cheyenne Jackson turned 44.

Austin Mahone went full denim.

Jon Kortajarena wore red.

View this post on Instagram

Pillando sol en las terrazas de Madrid..

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Drew Taggart said goodbye to Europe.

View this post on Instagram

good bye europe see you next week

A post shared by mountain drew (@drewtaggart) on

Eliad Cohen took Gus Kenworthy to the gym.

View this post on Instagram

Beasts mode !??

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Jack Falahee took a dip.

View this post on Instagram

@hotelviumilan only thing missing is Banjo

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on

Ricky Martin started working on a secret project.

View this post on Instagram

Another day, another set. . #secretproject

A post shared by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Titanius Maximus channeled Sailor Moon in the shower.

Ryan Phillippe took the kids to the beach.

View this post on Instagram

uncle ryan

A post shared by philz (@ryanphillippe) on

Jimmy Fowlie dressed down for Summertramp.

View this post on Instagram

bedroom eyes and reflective skin realness

A post shared by Jimmy Fowlie (@jimmyfowlie) on

Milk walked the dog.

Charlie King revealed his secrets.

Matt Lister drank his juice.

And Jonathan Lipnicki explored LA.

View this post on Instagram

Swipe to see @dennylipnicki fitness progress!!!

A post shared by Jonathan Lipnicki (@jonathanlipnicki) on