Instastuds

Jake Bain’s tie-dye, Drake’s wet beard, & Shawn Mendes’ fruit

This week Lindsay Lohan teased a hot new comeback single, the NFL got its first out bisexual man (who has a boyfriend!), Ricky Martin and Maluma finally revealed their collaboration, and John Travolta mistook a drag queen for Taylor Swift. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Matthew Mitcham and Luke Rutherford scooted around Madrid.

Lil Nas X danced with drinks.

View this post on Instagram

sunlight

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

Sam Smith sailed the sea.

View this post on Instagram

?? ?? ??????????????????????

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on

Jake Bain tie-dyed his underwear.

View this post on Instagram

Deep in the woods?

A post shared by Jake Bain (@jake.bain) on

Shawn Mendes ate an avocado.

View this post on Instagram

?

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Jack Falahee flexed hard.

Matthew Camp looked good.

Miles McMillan had coffee.

Steve Grand got sweaty.

View this post on Instagram

#Legday. thick thighs save lives ?????

A post shared by Steve Grand (@stevegrandmusic) on

NFL star Ryan Russell came out of the closet.

Daniel Vincent Gordh grew a mustache.

View this post on Instagram

Oh so fresh and gentle

A post shared by Daniel Vincent Gordh (@manboynice) on

Karl Schmid painted a wall.

Drake took a dip.

View this post on Instagram

Beach house recordings

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Luke Evans swam in the Irish Sea.

Wilson Cruz oiled up.

Matteo Lane got sand on himself.

View this post on Instagram

Thank you @patrickchurchny

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Kevin McHale covered his eyes.

View this post on Instagram

Parched ? @hudsonrennan

A post shared by Kevin McHale (@kevinmchale) on

Xavier Dolan had a smoke.

View this post on Instagram

Goodnight mommy

A post shared by Xavier Dolan (@xavierdolan) on

Matthew Wilkas pitched a tent.

View this post on Instagram

It’s actually cerulean, @briankaminski

A post shared by Matthew Wilkas (@mwilkas) on

Charlie Puth had makeup.

Tom Daley got some sun.

View this post on Instagram

??

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Harry Styles posed for Rolling Stone.

Brian Justin Crum went skinny dipping.

View this post on Instagram

When in Bali…

A post shared by BrianJustinCrum (@brianjustincrum) on

Cheyenne Parker got his mail.

Frankie Grande kissed his man.

View this post on Instagram

????????

A post shared by Frankie James Grande (@frankiejgrande) on

Milan Christopher served beefcake.

View this post on Instagram

Anybody want some Beefcake? ?

A post shared by #REVENGE Music Video Out Now (@milanchristopher) on

John Legend played with pool toys.

View this post on Instagram

????[why is there no flamingo emoji on my phone]

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

And Willie Gomez went to the beach.

View this post on Instagram

playita ????

A post shared by W I L L I E G O M E Z ?? (@williegomez) on