Instastuds

James Longman’s gym buddy, Colton Haynes’ finger, & Pietro Boselli’s sweatpants

This week Adam Rippon needed a rough top and 400 condoms, an Illinois Democrat became the first politician to advertise on an adult site, and Bob the Drag Queen dragged her fans on Twitter. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Cristiano Ronaldo showed off his abs.

Colton Haynes flipped the bird.

W.K.N.D. M.O.O.D.

A post shared by Colton Haynes-Leatham (@coltonlhaynes) on

TV presenter Darren Kennedy posed for Attitude.

Julian Serrano looked down.

Matteo Lane stood in the shower.

Photo by @roble_photography @axelhotels

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman hit the beach.

Locky Brownlie took a drink.

Finding the right protein that works with my body has been a very difficult task over the past 3 years. Finding a product that has a high serving of protein, a product that doesn’t upset my stomach, make me feel Gassy or bloated, and hasn’t had crazy chemicals added for taste or bulking purposes. Finally i’ve found my answer and maybe yours too! @isagenix #IsaLeanPro is my new best friend. Even though #IsaLeanPro is a whey protein and normally whey proteins effects my stomach, @isagenix has active enzymes to help digestion, and let me tell you, this has made all the difference. Now when I drink my shake after the gym or in the morning for breakfast, my body is absorbing a higher percentage of protein thanks to those active enzymes. ???????? #isaLeanPro

A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie) on

Charlie King went paddle boarding.

This morning consisted of FloatFit… an absolute core & balance Blast !!!!

A post shared by C H A R L I E K I N G (@charlie_king85) on

Ari Gold played in the sand.

Pietro Boselli designed a pair of sweatpants.

Brad James asked for tattoo advice.

Terry Miller went to bed.

#tbt Hair. [email protected]

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

The Game took Norway.

Hey Auntie…

A post shared by The Game (@losangelesconfidential) on

Titanius Maximus shared his biggest fantasy.

confession: one of my biggest fantasies is in fitting room #dare what's yours?

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

James Longman grabbed a workout buddy.

Jungle gymmed @lexbrannan

A post shared by jamesaalongman (@jamesaalongman) on

Nolan Gould sat in the hot tub.

Cheat day plans. Trying to get Trader Joe's Dunkers to sponsor me.

A post shared by Nolan Gould (@nolangould) on

Chad Johnson did some work.

You don't gotta go to work, work, work But you gotta put in work, work, work

A post shared by Chad Johnson (@realchadjohnson) on

David McIntosh pulled up his shorts.

Pita Taufatofua booked a cooking show.

That cooking show….. #escalatedQuickly

A post shared by Pita Taufatofua (Pita T) (@pita_tofua) on

Tyson Beckford showed off his summer bod.

Wilson Cruz was hungry.

? Friday vibes. Let the weekend begin. I’m hungry. ?

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

Zayn Malik was overexposed.

A post shared by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on

Eliad Cohen looked at the ocean.

?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

And Justin Bieber welcomed the storm.

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on