instastuds

Jonathan Bennett’s pool boy, Chris Salvatore’s steam room, & Steve Grand’s cover pose

This week Bianca Del Rio took other drag queens to task, Carl Nassib’s football team donated to The Trevor Project, and Colton Underwood got engaged. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Ryan Cleary took a call in the shower.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@theryancleary)

Jaden Smith decorated his neck.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jaden Smith (@c.syresmith)

Tituss Burgess felt his oats.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tituss Burgess (@instatituss)

Jonathan Bennett got a tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jonathan Bennett (@jonathandbennett)

Mark Mackillop learned to ski.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mark Mackillop (@markmackillop)

Sander Jennings hit the slopes.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sander Jennings (@sander_jennings)

Riyadh Khalaf looked up.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Riyadh Khalaf (@riyadhk)

Shomari Francis stretched out.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shomari Francis (@shomarifrancis)

Matteo Lane changed with Andrew Schulz.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)

Sam Cushing soaked up the sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sam Cushing (@sam.cushing)

Andrés Camilo shaved his face.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andrés Camilo (@andrescamilo___)

Wilson Cruz walked the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73)

Raneir Pollard cooled down.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Raneir Pollard (@raneirpollard)

Steve Grand posed for DNA.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Steve Grand (@stevegrandmusic)

River Viiperi had breakfast in bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RIVER 🦁 (@riverviiperi)

Neil Patrick Harris stayed at Soho Beach House.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph)

RJ Portales soaked his legs.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Roberto Portales (@rjportales)

Chris Salvatore met up at the steam room.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Laith Ashley looked back.

And Max Emerson checked his email.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)