instastuds

KJ Apa’s wet hair, David Christian’s new briefs, & Evan Lamicella’s fun run

This week The Old Gays landed their own series, a Missouri high school crowned its first male Homecoming Queen, and gay celeb dads dressed their babies for Halloween. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Victor Borbolla swung in Tulum.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victor Borbolla (@victorborbolla)

Davey Wavey upgraded his bathroom.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Davey Wavey (@officialdaveywavey)

Evan Lamicella ran a marathon.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Evan Lamicella (@evanlamicella)

Bretman Rock channeled Liu Kang.

Petros Station screened his calls.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by P E T R O S (@petros_sp)

Arthur Nory watched the sun set.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory)

Darren Young looked outside.

Keiynan Lonsdale took a seat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Keiynan (@keiynanlonsdale)

Winston Rice saluted Texas.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Winston Rice (@winstonrice10s)

David Christian posed for Nasty Pig.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by David Christian (@dombeeef)

Steven Gelagotis buzzed his head.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Steven Gelagotis (@stevegela)

Justus Pickett tuned out the world.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Justus Pickett (@justuspickett)

Derek Chadwick had a burger.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Derek Chadwick (@derekchadwick)

Jonathan Bennett chilled with a friend.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jonathan Bennett (@jonathandbennett)

Chris Salvatore stayed on the couch.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

KJ Apa got some sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KJ Apa (@kjapa)

Tom Daley took a shower.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley)

Lee Pace posed for Variety.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lee Pace (@leeepfrog)

Noah Beck packed a bag.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Noah Beck (@noahbeck)

And Ronnie Woo stayed in NYC.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo)