Instastuds

Matt Lister’s pits, Jack Laugher’s beach day, & Zac Efron’s new best friend

This week Adam Rippon introduced the world to his Tinder match, Perez Hilton outed himself as a homophobe, and The Guardian went inside a gay bathhouse in Iran. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Matt Lister licked his pit.

Garrett Swann went “glymming” in New York.

Adam Rippon and Gus Kenworthy posed together for Out.

Jack Laugher played in the waves.

What a brilliant day at the beach ???

A post shared by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

Michael Turchin took a picture in the sun.

SunKist.

A post shared by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on

Aidan Faminoff guarded the pool.

Guard on duty ??

A post shared by AIDAN FAMINOFF ?? (@aidanfaminoff) on

Out singer Yves Mathieu held a plant.

do not disturb, the growth of black men (cis/trans)

A post shared by Yves (@the_yvesdropper) on

Tom Daley guarded the shore.

? S U R F R E S C U E ?

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Jon Kortajarena spent his sick day alone.

Sick and alone.. ??

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Derrick Gordon ran top speed.

When running top speed on the treadmill becomes effortlessly ??

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Zac Efron adopted a dog.

Hey planet ?, this is MACA. #adoptdontshop

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Pietro Boselli slipped out of his shorts.

Shot in LA by @yutsai88 for @flauntmagazine

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Dwayne Johnson played with chains.

Rugby hunk Max Evans posed for Attitude.

Matthew Wilkas channeled The Little Mermaid.

You want thingamabobs? I got TWENTY.

A post shared by Matthew Wilkas (@mwilkas) on

Macklemore showed off his ink.

Daren Kagasoff channeled Tom Hanks.

Looking like Tom Hanks in Cast Away

A post shared by Daren Kagasoff (@darenmkagasoff) on

Mark Wahlberg sold products without a shirt.

Seth Tyler sat on the counter.

Monday funday. #cop #pnw #arms #fit #copswholift

A post shared by Seth Tyler (@tylset) on

Chris Mears went to the beach.

Ocean is dat way ??

A post shared by Chris Mears (@mearschris93) on

Ari Gold found love in Mexico.

#love is still the most powerful force in the world. #lovewilltakeover

A post shared by Ari Gold (@sirarigold) on

Jason Statham danced in the sand.

A post shared by Jason Statham (@jasonstatham) on

And Jared Leto dropped an album.