Instastuds

Matthew Camp’s horse, Jake Shears’ leather vest, & Max Emerson’s butt rub

This week Whoopi Goldberg and the ladies of Sister Act reunited on The View, “pharma bro” Martin Shkreli finally went to prison, Aaron Carter learned his HIV status, and one hula-hooping beauty stole our hearts forever. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Nyle DiMarco played lifeguard.

Trying to Lifeguard but you make it hard

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Michael Turchin shared the couch.

PUPPY DOWN! I REPEAT! PUPPY DOWN!

A post shared by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on

Mehcad Brooks laid in a hammock.

This last couple of weeks have been extremely influential and fortuitous in my life. Between busting my ass on #supergirl, spending unforgettable moments and sharing invaluable lessons with my TRIBE of beautiful nonconformist gypsies in #burningman and getting the October 20th release date for my first single from #Sony #Red things are really coming together in the tangible world and for me spiritually. I'm excited for the world to get to know the real me and hear what's on my heart and mind. The first single is called #TearsAway and I know you're going to dig it because I've grinded (which I'm surprised is not a word) for the last 7 years to bring to life. I work like a machine — for myself because I'm addicted to manifesting dreams, for my family, my tribe and my ancestors to make them proud and for you so that maybe a few of you can look at my journey, my struggle, my stumbles, my battles and my successes as fuel for your fire and an example of an achievable balance of happiness and success. @o_m_records (go follow) ?????????? #morelove #worklikeamachine #kinggypsy #bringthedustback

A post shared by Mehcad (@mehcadbrooks) on

Max Emerson gave his boyfriend a butt massage.

Massage classes from @mattybthelmt and my guinea pig Andrés.

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Matthew Camp played with horses.

ONLYFANS.COM/MATTHEWCAMP #barebackriding #horseplay #builttolast #farmlife #buildabear #stalion #manimal

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp) on

Titanius Maximus took a sip.

Baewatch ?

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Jack Laugher sat on a waterfall.

??

A post shared by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

Ronnie Woo held a donut.

I'm seriously such a loser. ??????

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

James Van Der Beek showed off his third leg.

@latelateshow is always such a fun hang, I brought the whole crew this time. Tonight w/ @jimgaffigan @liampayne

A post shared by James Van Der Beek (@vanderjames) on

Harry Louis picked a pineapple.

Gregg Sulkin stretched out.

Happy Labor Day ??

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Milan Christopher hung out with a porn star.

Sam Smith posed for Attitude.

Brad Goreski laid out by the pool.

Boho Brad ? Shirt @louisvuitton Swim shorts @katama Sunglasses @illesteva ? @annebetduvall

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Cristiano Ronaldo checked himself out.

Eyes ? are the mirror of the soul ???

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Bryshere Gray crossed the street.

?

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Jake Shears had his boots shined.

?: @topherjacob

A post shared by Jake Shears (@jakeshears) on

Brazilian gymnast Arthur Nory hit the beach.

Simon Dunn had coffee on the couch.

Cameron Dallas held a baby goat.

HIS NAME IS CARL SAY HI ?? thanks @cgeovanni ? now I have 2 best friends that are GOATS ?

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

And Jared Leto posed for WSJ magazine.

THIS GUY. @jaredleto for the new @wsjmag styled by @georgecortina ???#jaredleto #terryrichardson

A post shared by Terry Richardson (@terryrichardson) on

Get Queerty Daily

Subscribe to Queerty for a daily dose of #goods #arthurnory #bradgoreski stories and more

4 Comments

  • Kieran

    Get on the ball queerty. Find the video of the Max Emerson butt massage and post it.

  • footwork61

    Someone needs to learn the difference between “lay” and “laid.”

  • Sam6969

    I love hairy legs, particulary curly blond hairs on the legs.

  • BigWill

    My favorite this week is the Brazilian gymnast, Arthur Nory. I can’t tell a whole lot about him because of the cap and shades* but I like his torso.

    *so now on to internet search; to me, Brazilians are among the most beautiful people on earth so I’m pretty sure I will love him.

Add your Comment

Please log in to add your comment
Need an account? Register *It's free and easy.