INSTASTUDS

Max Emerson’s new stache, Keiynan Lonsdale’s pink ‘do, & Pietro Boselli’s beach bod

This week Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka showed off their New York City home, Ricky Martin gave fans an eyeful, & Mayor Pete snagged the coveted Lizzo endorsement. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Jake Bain dunked himself.

View this post on Instagram

Drip?

A post shared by Jake Bain (@jake.bain) on

Myles Stephenson admired himself.

View this post on Instagram

Booked & Busy

A post shared by Myles Stephenson (@mylesraksu) on

Lil Nas X sat back.

View this post on Instagram

from me?? it’s good

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

Jwan Yosef read a text.

View this post on Instagram

In them Tropics???

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

John Duff felt festive.

View this post on Instagram

Stream “All I Want for Christmas is You”

A post shared by John Duff (@iamjohnduff) on

Kelechi partnered with Calvin Klein.

Mehcad Brooks wrapped shooting.

Derrick Gordon turned 28.

Pietro Boselli found a beach gym.

View this post on Instagram

The smile says it all .. spent the day there

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Ronnie Woo celebrated his 11 year anniversary.

Jacob Bixenman came out of the water.

View this post on Instagram

???

A post shared by Jacob Bixenman (@jacobbix) on

The Brit Crew’s Ashraf Ejjbair dressed down.

Matthew Wilkas found his light.

View this post on Instagram

Make the Yuletide gay

A post shared by Matthew Wilkas (@mwilkas) on

Matt Lister vacationed in Egypt.

Bradley Kim was stress-free.

View this post on Instagram

Stress? We don’t know her

A post shared by Bradley Kim (@bradleykkim) on

Lucien Laviscount watched the sun set in Jamaica.

Tommy Dorfman wore leather.

View this post on Instagram

so what do you want for christmas

A post shared by tommy dorfman (@tommy.dorfman) on

Keiynan Lonsdale went pink.

View this post on Instagram

It was short lived but hey it me pink

A post shared by Keiynan Lonsdale ?????????? (@keiynanlonsdale) on

Gio Benitez swung into the river.

View this post on Instagram

Gio of the Jungle? ??

A post shared by Gio Benitez (@giobenitez) on

Nev Schulman went to Tulum.

View this post on Instagram

yo quiero ??

A post shared by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on

And Max Emerson experimented with a mustache.