Instastuds

Nyle DiMarco’s leg-up, Anthony Bowens’ bedtime, & Jwan Yosef’s clothes boycott

This week the world got its first taste of Rocketman, Empire dropped Jussie Smollett from the remainder of season five, and Shawn Mendes brought gays everywhere to their knees. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Matthew Mitcham went blonde.

Derrick Gordon worked out in his underwear.

View this post on Instagram

Round 1 complete. Make today a great day

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@thederrickgordon) on

Noah Centineo chilled out.

View this post on Instagram

@calvinklein by @_glen_luchford #mycalvins

A post shared by Noah (@ncentineo) on

Brazilian model Vitor Castro got a new hat.

View this post on Instagram

Pode falar ..?

A post shared by Vitor Castro (@vtcastrovdg) on

Josh Christie held his head.

Ronnie Woo showed off his legs.

View this post on Instagram

My legs are so ashy.

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Jonathan Van Ness blessed the sea.

View this post on Instagram

Thriving ????? ? ? @kylejune

A post shared by Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn) on

The men of Backyard Envy planted a Japanese garden.

Brad Goreski had a big breakfast.

Ryan O’Connell went to Inspirational Thot jail.

Josh Drake celebrated a milestone.

Nyle DiMarco woke up in Kansas.

Jwan Yosef stopped wearing clothes.

View this post on Instagram

Stopped wearing clothes… ????? #puertorico

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Titanius Maximus passed out.

View this post on Instagram

LETS HAVE SOME QUALITY TIME #PAPI #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Matt Lister walked 15 kilometers.

Anthony Bowens showed off.

Dan Amboyer left it unbuttoned.

View this post on Instagram

and fancy was his name

A post shared by Dan Amboyer (@danamboyer) on

Shawn Mendes became the new [face] of Calvin Klein.

View this post on Instagram

@CalvinKlein #MyCalvins. Campaign coming this week.

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Jason Derulo checked out the Cayman Islands.

View this post on Instagram

What do you think I’m looking at??

A post shared by Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) on

Simon Dunn had a cup of coffee.

View this post on Instagram

How all Saturdays should be spent! ?: @snootyfoximages

A post shared by Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Pietro Boselli got the modeling itch.

View this post on Instagram

@danieljaems time to shoot I think

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Thom Evans walked through water.

ASAP Rocky rode a bike.

View this post on Instagram

@CALVINKLEIN @_GLEN_LUCHFORD ?#MYCALVINS

A post shared by PRETTY FLACKO (@asaprocky) on

Eliad Cohen woke up in West Hollywood.

Matteo Lane went blue.

View this post on Instagram

I love @danielseunglee

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Nathan Henry dried off.

View this post on Instagram

Who wants me to drop the towel ? ?

A post shared by Nath Henry (@nathanhgshore) on

PJ and Thomas McKay finished their cruise.

Cheyenne Parker tied his shoe.

And Ari Gold turned 45.