INSTASTUDS

Nyle DiMarco’s Shirtless Feast, Franco Noriega’s Peruvian Package, Bruno Mars’ Bubble Bath

This week, while you sat across from your awful relatives at Thanksgiving, the Spice Girls GEM dropped a brand new track, we ogled over Jwan Yosef’s beautiful package, and counted down the hottest celebrity leaks of 2016. Here’s what went down on Instagram:

Amini Fonua found a puppy!

Our prayers are answered! Fifisi is back ?

A photo posted by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Blake Skjellerup celebrated six years of being out.

Brian Jordan Alvarez got fresh in the locker room.

Do u like me

A photo posted by Brian Jordan Alvarez (@brianjordanalvarez) on

Bruno Mars took a bath.

Pantelis dropped another outtake from Joe JonasNotion magazine shoot.

@joejonas outtake for Notion mag. Styling @josephkocharian

A photo posted by Pantelis – photographer (@pantelisworld) on

Too bad his brother Nick Jonas is winning the arms race!

Here's one more shot from my @mensfitnessmag cover shoot. Go pick the magazine up now!

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Chris Salvatore, an actual living angel, raised $35,000 for his ailing neighbor Norma.

Harry Shum Jr. tried some guyliner.

Jack Falahee, who is definitely straight, spent Monday at Lake Tahoe.

One day you too will be able to get your hair out of your face. I believe in you. #motivationmonday #laketahoe

A photo posted by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on

Jack Laugher modeled waterproof watches for Men’s Health.

Photo from @menshealthmag this month for waterproof watches! ???

A photo posted by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

Liam Payne revealed he’s getting back in shape.

Downtime ?

A photo posted by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

Max Emerson took his bae to the beach.

Fun with #paddles in #malibu. @andrescamilo___ ? @anthonygwatson

A photo posted by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Dallas Cowboys rookie Ezekiel Elliott made the crop top happen. It’s happening, you guys.

Lawd Jesus ?????? #ezekielelliott

A photo posted by TEAM G!O (@the_gio_experience) on

Mykki Blanco felt himself.

A photo posted by mykki blanco (@_mykki_) on

Shawn Mendes was Niall Horan’s “top lad.”

Me and the boy ! Top lad . No idea why my sunglasses are on my shirt . @shawnmendes

A photo posted by Niall Horan (@niallhoran) on

Nyle DiMarco served turkey shirtless.

Rodiney Santiago spent thanksgiving in Bora Bora.

@ballestrin necklaces #scapulario #????

A photo posted by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Tyson Beckford posed for V Man.

Peruvian chef Franco Noriega was a vision in white.

SOUTHAMERICAN SUMMER #SOON ? @jeffsegenreich

A photo posted by Franco Noriega (@franconorhal) on

Eliad Cohen cleaned up nice.

And Pietro Boselli made his pecs dance.

August vibes and vibrations, a boomerang story by @dfisun ????

A video posted by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on