3CRattlestick Theater ©JOAN MARCUS

Rattlestick Theater

Cast List:
Kate Buddeke
Anna Chlumsky
Bill Buell
Hannah Cabell
Eddie Cahill
Jake Silbermann
Production Credits:
Directed by Jackson Gay
Scenic design by John McDermott
Costume design by Oana Botez Ban
Lighting design by Tyler Micoleau
Other Credits:
Written by: David Adjmi

Get Queerty Daily

Subscribe to Queerty for a daily dose of #politics #gayagenda #random stories and more

Add your Comment

Please log in to add your comment
Need an account? Register *It's free and easy.