Instastuds

Steve Grand’s cuddle buddy, Brad Goreski’s flashdance, & Maluma’s hot day

This week Leslie Jordan learned about WAP, Randy Rainbow apologized for his racist and transphobic past, and the Drag Race community lost a true star too soon. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Steve Grand hugged a friend.

Andy Cohen walked the beach.

View this post on Instagram

Exploring….

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Nev Schulman had a drink.

LeBron James read on the bike.

Brad Goreski got a bucket and a mop.

Colby Melvin went maskless in the locker room.

View this post on Instagram

#thirstythursday @baskitwear

A post shared by Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin) on

Cristiano Ronaldo watched the sun set.

Eliad Cohen stayed in Miami.

Pietro Boselli showered outside.

View this post on Instagram

A place to call home! ? (film by @mrollieali)

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

KJ Apa bathed in a freezer.

View this post on Instagram

see ya in a coupla years. shut the lid

A post shared by KJ Apa (@kjapa) on

Tyler Posey tested the water.

View this post on Instagram

Ramen update

A post shared by Tyler Posey (@tylerposey58) on

Garrett Swann got a window seat.

Jack Laugher found a waterfall.

View this post on Instagram

Waterfalling in Wales @funkytrunks

A post shared by Jack Laugher MBE (@jacklaugher) on

Jon Kortajarena played doubles.

View this post on Instagram

MATCH POINT Gracias @borjadevv y @shawellness

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Riyadh Khalaf found his light.

View this post on Instagram

Rain. On. Me. ????? @santoriniskygreece

A post shared by Riyadh Khalaf (@riyadhk) on

Wilson Cruz stayed hydrated.

Anthony Bowens exercised outside.

Chris Marchant got busy.

Justin Bieber wore pink.

View this post on Instagram

jet legged

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Casey Lee Ross walked his dog.

View this post on Instagram

Fuck off. I’m walking my dog.

A post shared by Casey Lee Ross (@caseyleeross) on

Matteo Lane sat on the bed.

View this post on Instagram

@joeysbarrophotography ?

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Michael Turchin rocked a mustache.

Adam Peaty got hungry.

View this post on Instagram

Hungrier than ever ?

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

Jake Bain went to the beach.

View this post on Instagram

Who wants to take a trip to the beach with me??

A post shared by Jake Bain (@jake.bain) on

Maluma dropped an album.

View this post on Instagram

Les gusta #PapiJuancho ?

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma) on

Titanius Maximus was on duty.

View this post on Instagram

CATEGORY IS: BAE WATCH #PAPI

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Terry Miller got in ice cold water.

Keiynan Lonsdale got comfortable.

View this post on Instagram

boy listen

A post shared by Keiynan Lonsdale (@keiynanlonsdale) on

And Max Emerson flew away.

View this post on Instagram

“This witch” -self portrait, 2020

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on