First look at Ryan Murphy's new ballroom-inspired "Pose"

from: FX Networks ·
Let the ball begin. Pose, FX's new original series, premieres Sunday, June 3rd. #PoseFX

Subscribe now for more Pose clips:

Set in the 1980s, Pose looks at the juxtaposition of several segments of life and society in New York: the rise of the luxury Trump-era universe, the downtown social and literary scene & the ball culture world. The series features Dominique Jackson, Mj Rodriguez, Indya Moore, Angelica Ross, Hallie Sahar, Ryan Jamaal Swain, Billy Porter, Dyllon Burnside, Evan Peters, Kate Mara, James Van Der Beek.

Like FX on Facebook:
Follow FX on Twitter:
Follow FX on Instagram:

Pose | Season 1: Real Preview | FX