Instastuds

Gus Kenworthy’s deep dive, Laith Ashley’s forest walk, & Jared Leto’s bell bottoms

This week Cher made sure Wendy Williams was cancelled forever, Eric McCormack refused to talk about the rumored beef between Will & Grace cast members, and the 2020 No Pants Subway Ride went off without a hitch. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Andy Mientus took a bath.

Pietro Boselli took it off.

View this post on Instagram

Monday gold! Ready to kill the week

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Brian Jordan Alvarez ran the beach.

View this post on Instagram

Hi 2020

A post shared by Brian Jordan Alvarez (@brianjordanalvarez) on

Brian Justin Crum relaxed in Mexico.

View this post on Instagram

?

A post shared by BrianJustinCrum (@brianjustincrum) on

Cristiano Ronaldo had a morning workout.

View this post on Instagram

Morning Workout??

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Gus Kenworthy went scuba diving.

Laith Ashley walked in the woods.

Eliad Cohen sunbathed inside.

View this post on Instagram

Barcelona ?? @axelhotels

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Franco Noriega sipped from a coconut.

Jared Leto wore a big hat.

View this post on Instagram

??

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Ricky Martin and Jwan Yosef took a vacation.

View this post on Instagram

??????????????????????

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Matthew Wilkas got in the tub with Michael-Leon Wooley.

Max Emerson channeled a merman.

Greg Louganis recreated an iconic sports photo.

View this post on Instagram

Between speaking engagements, preparation for the Summer Olympic Games in Tokyo and the upcoming 12th season of @redbullcliffdiving kicking off in May, 4x Olympic Gold Medal Champion, Greg Louganis caught up with People magazine in expectation of his upcoming birthday this month and to recreate an iconic sports photo. They talked about life, family, health and his recently rediscovered classic @speedo . “I tried it on,” recalls the four-time gold medalist in this week’s issue of PEOPLE, “and I was like, ‘Oh my god, it fits … I’m not doing too bad for someone about to turn 60.’ “ Check out an excerpt of the article by Johnny Dodd @people And look for the full article in People Magazine at newsstands everywhere. @speedousa @olympics @olympicchannel #olympics #olympics2020

A post shared by Greg Louganis (@greglouganis) on

Jack Falahee took a dip.

View this post on Instagram

In my natural habitat #lasnubesdeholbox

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on

Thom Evans lifted outside.

Titanius Maximus got a new rug.

View this post on Instagram

who knows what im watching? #papi #BBB

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Jason Derulo sat on the edge.

View this post on Instagram

2020 hit different. Which emoji is your mood rn

A post shared by Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) on

Jon Kortajarena checked his phone.

View this post on Instagram

If you knew what I’m looking at…

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

And Lenny Kravitz gave a private show.

View this post on Instagram

Put your vibrations out there

A post shared by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz) on