instastuds

Matt Lister’s matching undies, Jaymes Vaughan’s cone, & Matteo Lane’s fresh mouth

This week Joel Kim Booster gave Eichner some love, Brenda Fraser got a six-minute standing ovation, and Harry Styles spit on Chris Pine. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Cameron Dallas rode waves.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas)

Chris Salvatore sat in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Dan Osborne hit the gym.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dan Osborne (@danosborneofficial)

Eliad Cohen guarded the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Matt Lister had a seat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @mrmattlister

Jaymes Vaughan licked his cone.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jaymes Vaughan (@jaymesv)

Garrett Swann straddled the pole.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Garrett Swann (@thegarrettswann)

Jack Falahee grew his hair.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee)

Ricky Martin sat in bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin)

Jason Momoa had a drink.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jason Momoa (@prideofgypsies)

John Halbach broke out the short shorts.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Halbach (@johnhalbach)

Garrett Hawley relaxed in Miami.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Garrett Hawley (@garretthawley_)

Amini Fonua got a tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amini Fonua – OLY (@aminifonua)

Olly Murs flexed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olly Murs (@ollymurs)

Matteo Lane brushed his teeth.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)

Austin Mahone posed for Rollacoaster.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @austinmahone

Elliott Norris had a watermelon.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elliott Norris (@elliottnorris)

Yasser Marta took a shower.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yasser Marta (@itsyassermarta)

Dan Amboyer chilled at home.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dan Amboyer (@danamboyer)

And Titanius Maximus chose rum.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)