Eliad Cohen swings big, Frank Ocean’s nip-slip, & Shawn Mendes’ shirtless serenade

This week, Tom Daley went undercover as a British Airways attendant, Grindr released a line of filthy new emojis, and RuPaul revealed he’s married! Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Out footballer Anton Hysén lost his pants.

#fridaygym ?? thai food comin up along wiv the football on the telly????

A post shared by Anton Hysen (@antonhysen) on

Chal Harn sat in the mud.

M U D M O N D A Y. #chalharnbook

A post shared by Chal Harn (@chalharn) on

David McIntosh flexed for the mirror.

Eliad Cohen broke the bank.

Bitch better have my money ????

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Ashley Parker Angel posed down an empty warehouse.

Because an empty warehouse is the perfect place to hang out barefoot in your underwear.

A post shared by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Harry Louis busted out the roller blades.


A post shared by Harry Louis (@harry_louis) on

Frank Ocean found his light.

"cuz the 6 has the aux cable" via tumblr #FrankOcean

A post shared by Frank Ocean (@frankoocean) on

Wilson Cruz had nothing to do.

What's better than a hotel room bed and nothing to do?

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

Colby Keller worked with his hands.

Jake Shears was the meat in an Anderson Cooper/Andy Cohen sandwich.

Andrew Christian took a dip in the pool.

Jesse Tyler Ferguson and Justin Mikita smiled in Spain.

Oh hi!

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Titanius Maximus pulled off a perfect squat.

Shut Up and Squat #sats #satssofo

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Chef Franco Noriega was ALL THIGHS.


A post shared by Franco Noriega (@franconorhal) on

Cody Christian let his nips slip.

Here's Johnnnnny

A post shared by Cody Christian (@codychristian) on

Pietro Boselli found paradise.

Good office today

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Desiigner shook up SXSW.

STOPPED BY SXSW THiiS YEAR AND iiT WAS LiiTTTT ?????????? #TheOutletTOUR #SXSW #woodies ? @juniorjaimes

A post shared by Desiigner (@lifeofdesiigner) on

Chris Hemsworth sweat it out.

Tongan Olympian Pita Tofua returned to his natural habitat.

Nature gives us energy….In my natural habitat! #Home

A post shared by Pita Taufatofua (Pita T) (@pita_tofua) on

Gregg Sulkin soaked up the sun.

Soaking in the??

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Derrick Gordon spent the weekend in Tahoe.

Tahoe For the Weekend Was A Much Needed Getaway.

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

One Direction’s Liam Payne got shirtless for Rollacoaster magazine.


A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

Max Emerson rode bareback.

Terry Miller became the first official Tom of Finland Store ambassador.

Tyson Beckford continued training for Chippendales.

Training the past 3 months for @chippendales and about ready to trim the fat!#tysonbeckford #teamtyson #beckfordbar

A post shared by Beckford Bar (@beckford_bar) on

Max Whitlock got a new camera.

Thank you very much @panasonic for helping me out when I film my #WHITLOCKWORKOUT #lumix

A post shared by Max Whitlock MBE (@maxwhitlock) on

EastSiders creator Kit Williamson found some boats.

Boats, right?

A post shared by Kit (@kitwilliamson) on

Shawn Mendes played by the ocean.

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Mykki Blanco christened her hotel room.

It's not like I'm running for office one day

A post shared by THE STUNT QUEEN TOUR USA ?? (@_mykki_) on

Bravo teased its new show, Stripped.

David Gandy laid in bed.

Jim Parsons hit the gym.

@jaimiealexander back atcha ???thanks for posing, @benbrunotraining

A post shared by Jim Parsons (@therealjimparsons) on

Matt Lister turned 25!

Nick Cannon made Lupus look good.

While they talking… We working! #Ncredible #CashMoney #HustleHart #LupusWarrior #NoCameraTricks I make Lupus look good!

A post shared by LORD NCREDIBLE ALMIGHTY ?IkeT? (@nickcannon) on

Singer Austin Holmes showed off his six pack.

And Chance the Rapper snagged the cover of Complex.

I got my 3rd @Complex cover. Read & Watch my interview @

A post shared by Chance The Rapper (@chancetherapper) on