INSTASTUDS

Eliad Cohen’s swing, Matthew Camp’s ropes, & Maluma’s bubble bath

This week Rosie O’Donnell blamed a Brit for Donald Trump, Lil Nas X covered Dolly Parton, and Anderson Cooper discussed his son’s inheritance. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Brian Jordan Alvarez wore a jock.

Eliad Cohen got in the swing.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Xavier Prather won Big Brother.

Austin Armacost made the bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost)

Ken XY worked the Folsom Street Fair.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ken X Y (@i.ken.xy)

Lenny Kravitz made coffee.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz)

Matthew Camp practiced knots.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp)

Max Emerson watched over the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)

Aaron Renfree got out of the water.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@aaronrenfree)

Brian Justin Crum wore pink.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BrianJustinCrum (@brianjustincrum)

Keegan Allen stood in the river.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Keegan Allen (@keeoone)

Terry Miller read a book.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots)

Kit Williamson ran through Mississippi.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@kitwilliamson)

Keiynan Lonsdale stayed in the shadows.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Keiynan (@keiynanlonsdale)

Lil Nas X glistened.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MONTERO (@lilnasx)

Elliott Norris went to Paris.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elliott Norris (@elliottnorris)

Cheyenne Jackson pumped iron.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cheyenne Jackson (@mrcheyennejackson)

Staz Nair got in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by STAZ NAIR. ♛ (@staz.nair)

Taylor Bennett found his light.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Bennett (@taylorbennett)

And Maluma took a bath.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma)