Drake Bell’s birthday suit, Eliad Cohen’s tongue, & Ryan Reynolds’ d*ck print

This week Gus Kenworthy pitched a tent with Steve-O, Nick Jonas showed off his eggplant, World of Wonder sued the hell out of a Drag Race fan, and Perez Hilton cried about being single. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Adam Rippon pulled up his shorts.

Jonathan Bennett removed his sweat glands.

Drake Bell stripped for People magazine.

@people x Rewind #strippedtour link in bio!

A post shared by Drake Bell (@drakebell) on

Ryan Reynolds filled out his sweatpants.

Derrick Gordon went for a run.

I know it’s not Throwback Thursday yet but this is definitely a throwback lol

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Nyle DiMarco left his pants unbuttoned.

Have a greattt weekend everybody!! ?: @taylormillerphoto

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Shawn Mendes swung in the ocean.

album soon come

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Tommy Dorfman got new glasses.

back home in LA in my natch habitat / shot by

A post shared by tommy dorfman (@tommy.dorfman) on

Darren Criss posed for Esquire.

James Maslow posted a thirst trap from the Big Brother house.

Eliad Cohen had a shake.

Açaí ?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Tyson Beckford ran on the beach.

On a beach run #tysonbeckford #fitness #miami #southbeach #teamtyson #fit

A post shared by Beckford Bar (@beckford_bar) on

Cody Christian finished a painting.

what if life was a canvas

A post shared by Cody Christian (@codychristian) on

Odell Beckham Jr. put a shirt on.

Mehcad Brooks texted from the kitchen.

Anthony Bowens got his issue of Attitude.

Tom Daley and Dustin Lance Black decided to have a baby.


A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Terry Miller had a drink.

It’s swimsuit season! In @mrturk. #MrTurkClub

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Laith Ashley performed live in Fort Lauderdale.

Chris Salvatore waded in a river.

And Jason Derulo had coffee.