Instastuds

Pietro Boselli’s cold shower, Luke Evans’ secret gym buddy, & Jwan Yosef’s beach vacay

This week Disney had the last laugh in adding Donald Trump to the Hall of Presidents, Sam Smith and 13 Reasons Why star Brandon Flynn made their relationship public, and Aaron Carter decided he’d like to start dating guys now. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman ran in the desert.

???????????#xoJBC

A post shared by Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman (@jeffreybchapman) on

Pro rugby stud Sam Stanley slept on a boat.

Pietro Boselli took a shower.

???

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Gus Kenworthy made a statement in Paper.

Ross Butler worked on his abs.

Peter Sudarso spent Sunday in a towel.

Tyson Beckford turned 47.

Happy 47th to me!??????Blessed to be here. #tysonbeckford #teamtyson #fitness 1219

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

Max Whitlock took a dip.

Hope everyone’s had a nice chilled Sunday ?

A post shared by Max Whitlock MBE (@maxwhitlock) on

Ryan Kelley held his dog.

It's almost 2018.. woahhh

A post shared by ryan kelley (@the_ryan_kelley) on

Luke Evans celebrated four months of hard work at the gym.

Singer Prince Royce shook his wet ass.

Tudo Bom ??

A post shared by Prince Royce (@princeroyce) on

Michael B. Jordan sailed the ocean.

#tbt Wavy ??

A post shared by Michael B. Jordan (@michaelbjordan) on

Niall Horan rolled out his “whole new look.”

Nyle DiMarco made a new friend.

Oh Foxyyyyyyyy ??? ?: @taylormillerphoto

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Jwan Yosef flew to Puerto Rico.

Total bliss, if December is this ?? #puertorico

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Max Emerson went skiing.

Nobody gets more excited about #ski season than me. ? @ryanfisherofficial

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Liam Payne hit the studio.

Atlanta – BTS

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

David McIntosh had his legs stretched out.

The Cleveland Cavaliers’ Iman Shumpert experimented with whipped cream.

River Viiperi swam with a sea pig.

Sea pigs… ? // Cerdos de mar!! ?

A post shared by RIVER VIIPERI (@riverviiperi) on

Team GB divers Matty Lee, Jack Laugher, and Daniel Goodfellow goofed around the pool.

Last day of training before Christmas got us like ??

A post shared by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

George Shelley kissed his dogs.

When I go home for the night…. LOOK AT THEM! #Arthur #Ceaser

A post shared by George Shelley (@georgeshelley) on

Celebrity choreographer Travis Wall celebrated seven years with his man, Dom Palange.

Long crazy day, but happy to have made it to FL!

A post shared by Travis Wall (@traviswall) on

Titanius Maximus undressed in an airplane bathroom.

#WOOF we gonna be tight here #flying #barcelona

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Eliad Cohen swam in Cuba.

Shabbat Shalom Cuba ?? What’s your favorite destination for vacation?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Bryshere Gray lounged by the Christmas tree.

#EmpireWednesdays ??

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Milk stripped to his birthday suit.

Ezra Miller posed for Wonderland.

And Laith Ashley posed for Gay Times.

?• LAITH ASHLEY •? ?ON SALE: 29 DECEMBER?

A post shared by Gay Times ???? (@gaytimesmag) on