Instastuds

Gus Kenworthy’s peach, James Maslow’s pole, & David McIntosh’s wandering hands

This week Russell Tovey got engaged to a former gay porn star, Ricky Martin opened up about open relationships, KJ App showed off his coin slot, and RuPaul finally revealed the gag-worthy queens of Drag Race season 10. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Eliad Cohen shaved his mustache.

Bye bye ?? Buenos días Costa Rica ??

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Gus Kenworthy got bruised.

Just a bruised peach.?

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Derrick Gordon danced.

?I told her that I will put on a little show. I still have some moves lol ???

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Out gold medalist Eric Radford took a bath.

Adam Rippon was exhausted.

So exhausting being me

A post shared by Adam Rippon (@adaripp) on

Orlando Bloom took a drink.

so thirsty ?? #fbf @dolcegabbana

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

James Maslow climbed a pole.

David McIntosh felt himself.

Laith Ashley looked good in green.

Brad James took a selfie.

Max Whitlock laid on the couch.

Hard work on routines done this week, time to chill ??

A post shared by Max Whitlock MBE (@maxwhitlock) on

River Viiperi covered himself.

Photo by: @MarioTestino #TowelSeries #111

A post shared by RIVER VIIPERI (@riverviiperi) on

Milan Christopher modeled some jackets.

Giving them something else to talk about ????? | #milanchristopher

A post shared by Milan Christopher (@milanchristopher) on

Adam Rippon, Gus Kenworthy, and Matthew Wilkas hung out in Olympic Park.

Cheyenne Parker took a seat.

Have a seat. 😉 #whatever #getintoit

A post shared by CHEYENNE PARKER™ (@thecheyenneparker) on

Nyle DiMarco ran toward the camera.

Have a greattt weekend everybody!! ?: @taylormillerphoto

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Ryan Guzman checked himself out.

Keiynan Lonsdale didn’t get cold.

A hoe never gets cold. (caption stolen from @ cevanstann on Twitter ????)

A post shared by ????? Keiynan Lonsdale ???? (@keiynanlonsdale) on

Titanius Maximus sent a text.

#blackpanther

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Jake Shears dropped his book.

Thom Evans unzipped his pants.

?

A post shared by Thom Evans (@te11) on

Chadwick Boseman posed for Rolling Stone.

Jon Kortajarena went hitchhiking.

Drag Race Pit Crew babes Bryce Eilenberg and Jason Carter felt their oats backstage.

Richard Hadfield struck a pose.

Tyson Beckford got some sun.

And Jesse Tyler Ferguson hid his sexuality.