Instastuds

Keiynan Lonsdale’s dance, Jake Bain’s tan lines, & Chris Hemsworth’s close shave

This week the first openly gay man to hold elected office in the Bronx announced his congressional run, Cats got its first official trailer, and a legend shoved a homophobic priest off a stage in the greatest clip you’ll see online all year. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Alex Landi watched Toy Story.

View this post on Instagram

Toy Story night

A post shared by Alex Landi (@alexlandi7) on

Ryan Cleary threw a punch.

View this post on Instagram

Right hook to any bad vibes ?

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@theryancleary) on

Derrick Gordon shaved his head.

View this post on Instagram

It Gets Better, Never Give Up ??

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@thederrickgordon) on

Chris Rosamond played tennis with Ross Lynch.

View this post on Instagram

Tennis day with @thechrisrosamond #theKinkles

A post shared by Ross Lynch (@ross_lynch) on

Lil Nas X got some new boots.

View this post on Instagram

i done did it ?. ?x?

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

Garrett Magee watched the ocean.

View this post on Instagram

Mondays am I right? ??

A post shared by Garrett Magee (@garrettbmagee) on

Bob Harper channeled George Michael.

Jake Bain got some sun.

View this post on Instagram

Beach bum? #lazyday

A post shared by Jake Bain (@jake.bain) on

Titanius Maximus went blond.

View this post on Instagram

7 days of calm… #PAPI #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Antoni Porowski stayed cool in the blackout.

View this post on Instagram

What NYC blackout? @tomford X @neimanmarcus

A post shared by Antoni Porowski (@antoni) on

Amini Fonua had a layover in Beijing.

View this post on Instagram

Layover in Beijing ??

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Keiynan Lonsdale danced for the mirror.

Yona Knight-Wisdom stayed fresh.

Matthew Risch turned the light off.

Tommy Dorfman unbuttoned his pants.

View this post on Instagram

me by @jacobbix for @wearedrome

A post shared by tommy dorfman (@tommy.dorfman) on

Cristiano Ronaldo had coffee outside.

View this post on Instagram

Chá das cinco ?? ?

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Gus Kenworthy posed for ESPN.

Darren Young got a bird.

Wilson Cruz met a photographer.

Sarunas Jackson played in the waves.

Pietro Boselli almost jumped.

View this post on Instagram

The moment before the leap ? Malaga brief coming soon

A post shared by Petra Design (@petra.design) on

Chris Hemsworth shaved his face.

Tom Daley got in the pool.

Adam Rippon had puppy time.

View this post on Instagram

Puppy time ?

A post shared by Adam Rippon (@adaripp) on

And Jonathan Van Ness did a handstand.