Instastuds

Chris Hemsworth’s beach bod, Laith Ashley’s guns, & Terry Miller’s towel toga

This week the queens of RuPaul‘s Drag Race: All-Stars 3 were finally revealed, someone provided even more shocking receipts for Mike Pence’s homophobia, and Wilson Cruz defended his gay character on Star Trek: Discovery. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Justin Mikita ate a cheeseburger.

Honoring my truth ????? #ShortShorts #Cheeseburger

A post shared by Justin Mikita (@justinmikita) on

David McIntosh used the gym mirror.

Rise of the dragon ?? back on the big boy weights today ? #winteriscoming #wintersoldier ??

A post shared by David Mcintosh (@king_david85) on

Matthew Wilkas pulled down his pants.

Another pic from the wildly talented @briankaminski ??

A post shared by Matthew Wilkas (@mwilkas) on

Pietro Boselli met Nyle DiMarco.

Titanius Maximus stepped out on the balcony.

Celebrate Yourself ? @taniunderwear

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Simon Dunn had cake.

? #tbt

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Chris Hemsworth went for a swim.

All the #mondaymotivation we need. ?(?: Backgrid)

A post shared by POPSUGAR Celebrity (@popsugarcelebrity) on

Laith Ashley worked out in his underwear.

Backstage @marcomarcounderwear. #pump #runway @vadellaphoto ?

A post shared by Laith Ashley [De La Cruz]?? (@laith_ashley) on

Sam Smith got ready.

TWO WEEKS till the birth of my second album x

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on

Alan Cumming was not dramatic at all.

Another casual look from an afternoon playing in the studio with @lord_horatio, NYC 2013 #tbt

A post shared by Alan Cumming (@alancummingsnaps) on

Gus Kenworthy worked out with his brother.

CMT’s Cody Alan went surfing in Mexico.

just before I busted it in #mexico ?? ? #tbt

A post shared by Cody Alan (@cmtcody) on

Yona Knight-Wisdom went paddle boarding.

Less than a second after this picture was taken, I fell off the board ?? #miami

A post shared by Yona Knight-Wisdom (@yonakw) on

Stephen Amell held a baby.

Happy 4th Birthday to our beautiful Maverick. She’s going to rule the world.

A post shared by Stephen Amell (@stephenamell) on

Cheyenne Parker got his shirt wet.

TBT – Wet T-Shirt contest – Spring Break 1987! ? @travislanephoto #sweat #wet #gotmegoinlikeaturbovet

A post shared by THE CHEYENNE PARKER™ (@thecheyenneparker) on

Michael Turchin painted the Grinch.

#michaelturchinart

A post shared by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on

Jacob Artist went swimming.

Another year around the sun. Cheers guys???

A post shared by Jacob Artist (@jacobartist) on

Adam Peaty wore his gear out of the pool.

Putting that work in the bank everyday

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

Terry Miller wore this.

I wasn’t wearing underwear.

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Greg Louganis posed for Attitude.

EastSiders creator Kit Williamson threw a clothing optional premiere party.

#tbt to the Palm Springs premiere of @eastsiderstv with the bestest friends and utmost creative inspiration. #finallygreatgaytv

A post shared by Matthew J. Dempsey (@mjdempseypsych) on

Broadway star Casey Lee Ross stood on his tip toes.

#morningGlow

A post shared by caseyleeross (@caseyleeross) on

Tommy Dorfman got naked in the window.

Bryshere Gray rode a jetski.

Caption this! ??

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Max Emerson took a dip.

@mdaltonart

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Riverdale’s Charles Melton showed off his arms.

?: @justinwu #nofilter

A post shared by Charles Melton (@_melton_) on

Swae Lee sat outside.

Bigger things to think about ?

A post shared by Swae Lee (@swaelee) on

Out wrestler Anthony Bowens hit the gym.

LeBron James landed the cover of GQ.

And Sam Callahan ripped his shirt.

#BurnsLikeFire ?

A post shared by Sam Callahan (@itssamcallahan) on