Instastuds

David McIntosh’s crop top, Adam Peaty’s full spread, & Colby Keller’s pool toys

This week Mike Pence shaded a gay Olympic figure skater, straight GOP Congressional candidate Antonio Sabàto Jr. declared he’s “not ashamed” of his gay film past, and Riverdale’s KJ Apa crawled into bed with another man. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Gay Olympian Adam Rippon took his coffee on the porch.

I made @ashwagner2010 take this pic and I love her for it.

A post shared by Adam Rippon (@adaripp) on

Gus Kenworthy took a shower on TV.

Nick Jonas showed off his bathroom mirror.

My yankees hat looks very cool in the background in black and white.

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

David McIntosh posed for Adon magazine.

Matt Lister and his man explored Colombia.

Amini Fonua got back in the pool.

Damn Daniel, back at it with the Tongan red speedo! ?????

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Tom Daley and Daniel Goodfellow trained dry.

DNCE’s Cole Whittle hit the recording studio without any clothes.

got a voice like a ? in a ?with a ?and a ? ????

A post shared by Cole Whittle (@colewhittle) on

Cheyenne Parker played video games.

Adam Peaty went paddling in the UAE.

2 hunks

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

Dan Amboyer sat on the couch.

this is me not holding a box of underwear. ?

A post shared by Dan Amboyer (@danamboyer) on

Jason Carter felt his scruff.

Matthew Wilkas contemplated life.

Hey! It’s just me and my stool ?!!!! (Photo by @cthomasphoto )

A post shared by Matthew Wilkas (@mwilkas) on

Elton John got a new coat.

Perfect for tea on Boxing Day. @gucci @lallo25

A post shared by Elton John (@eltonjohn) on

Pietro Boselli smiled for the fans.

Simon Sherry-Wood did some reading at the beach.

Eliad Cohen made a friend at a photo shoot.

Photo shoots day in Paris With @killian___ ? @pascalpprl

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Jon Kortajarena showered outdoors.

Russell Tovey laid with a very good boy.

Executive time

A post shared by Russelltovey (@russelltovey) on

Milan Christopher visited Africa.

Tommy DiDario ran down the beach.

#FitnessFriday: Wake up with determination. Go to bed with satisfaction. ??

A post shared by Tommy DiDario (@tommydidario) on

Colby Keller brought his toys in the pool.

Must Have

A post shared by Colby Keller (@colby.keller) on

Le1f danced in his underwear.

A post shared by Le1f (@khalif) on

And Frankie Grande slipped into something more comfortable.