Instastuds

Derek Chadwick’s bubble bath, Gus Kenworthy’s lullaby, & Laith Ashley’s body roll

This week Grey’s Anatomy got a very real gay storyline, Megyn Kelly argued with The Daily Mail on Twitter, and Fox dropped a major Drag Race All Stars spoiler in its announcement for Rent. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Carson Jones checked his clothes at a bar.

View this post on Instagram

@spaceykacey I’m all ready for our tour – space cowboy #Halloween #spacecowboy #cowboy #country #myjam #instagay #gaychristmas #bighat #bigboots

A post shared by Carson Jones (@thedapperzookeeper) on

Derek Chadwick cleaned up.

View this post on Instagram

supa star @taylormillerphoto

A post shared by Derek Chadwick (@derekchadwick) on

Brian Sims spread the word.

Anthony Bowens tossed up a selfie.

View this post on Instagram

Haven’t tossed one of these up in a while ?

A post shared by Anthony Bowens (@bowens_official) on

Antoni Porowski stripped down for Netflix.

Ronnie Woo voted shirtless.

Gus Kenworthy sang for his pup.

Nyle DiMarco took pictures.

View this post on Instagram

Gotta get them angles ?? ?: @tatephoto

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Andy Mientus promised to post something more revealing.

Keiynan Lonsdale let a nip slip.

View this post on Instagram

?? | ? @jasperegan

A post shared by ?????? Keiynan Lonsdale ????? (@keiynanlonsdale) on

The Game gave back.

Pietro Boselli made a pit stop.

View this post on Instagram

The road less traveled #roadtrip ? @marianovivanco

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Darren Kennedy took a polar plunge.

David McIntosh took a bath.

Matthew Holehouse sat outside.

Cameron Dallas had a cigarette.

View this post on Instagram

? @andreww_ferrer

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Titanius Maximus packed his bag.

View this post on Instagram

FAST LIKE A LAMBO #papi #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Jimmy Fowlie caught some sun.

View this post on Instagram

Sunsation station

A post shared by Jimmy Fowlie (@jimmyfowlie) on

William Shewfelt flexed at the beach.

Jake Shears wore a mask to bed.

View this post on Instagram

Mask 4 Mask. Happy Halloween!!!!

A post shared by Jake Shears (@jakeshears) on

Amini Fonua slipped into a toga.

View this post on Instagram

Eros ? Know thyself; gn?thi seauton ? #spreadlove

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

George Shelley took it off for Gay Times.

Laith Ashley danced in slow-mo.

Adam Rippon voted with the Fab 5.

Ryan Cleary had coffee in bed.

View this post on Instagram

Cup of horlicks and chill

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@theryancleary) on

KJ Apa started a fight.

View this post on Instagram

This wednesday. #riverdale

A post shared by KJ Apa (@kjapa) on

Tommy Dorfman put on his pants.

And Karamo Brown turned 38!