Instastuds

Matt Lister’s legs, Alex Landi’s farmer’s tan, & Max Emerson’s return

This week Rep. Brian Sims let loose on his GOP colleagues on the House floor, Lady Gaga blessed the gays with a brand new era, and the community paid tribute to the late Larry Kramer. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Colton Haynes stayed home.

View this post on Instagram

???

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Chris Salvatore took a hike.

View this post on Instagram

Today was pretty magical ??????????

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore) on

Matt Lister got some sun.

View this post on Instagram

‘Tidelines’

A post shared by Athlete|Model|Writer|Brit Crew (@mrmattlister) on

Matteo Lane listened to music.

View this post on Instagram

??

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Tommy Dorfman became a Calvin Klein model.

Alex Landi got a farmer’s tan.

View this post on Instagram

Nice farmers tan alex

A post shared by Alex Landi (@alexlandi7) on

Ricky Martin closed his eyes.

View this post on Instagram

RECUERDO #PausaPlay

A post shared by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

Aidan Faminoff lifted weights.

AJ Bediako had a pillow fight.

Ryan Phillippe got over it.

View this post on Instagram

OVER IT

A post shared by ryan (@ryanphillippe) on

Thom Evans stepped outside.

Pietro Boselli used a hammer.

View this post on Instagram

Field workout @bazaaritalia @mrollieali @petradesign

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Oliver Stark climbed to the top.

Travis Wall had a pool day.

View this post on Instagram

You need to palm down #noonlodge

A post shared by Travis Wall (@traviswall) on

Telly Leung stayed quarantined.

Antony Tran checked his phone.

View this post on Instagram

selfie break in between meetings

A post shared by antony (@antonytran) on

Titanius Maximus cared for his queen.

Wilson Cruz reflected.

View this post on Instagram

Sunday Morning reflection

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

Nathan Henry got wet.

View this post on Instagram

Too Hot to Handle?

A post shared by Nath Henry (@nathanhgshore) on

Eric Radford stayed at the park.

Max Whitlock finished his workout.

Max Emerson came back from a break.

View this post on Instagram

These underpants have held up since 2009

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Jon Kortajarena drank in bed.

View this post on Instagram

Hoy hemos dormido abrazaditos

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Jake Bain wore red.

View this post on Instagram

Just chillin’ in #mycalvins ??

A post shared by Jake Bain (@jake.bain) on

Terry Miller watched anime.

And Eliad Cohen manscaped.