Instastuds

Terry Miller’s dad vibes, Wilson Cruz’s gym pics, & Gus Kenworthy’s beach week

This week Cristiano Ronaldo got locked out in his underwear, Matt Bomer revealed what gives him a boner, trans soldiers took down Trump’s trans military ban, and Colby Keller tried to explain why he voted for the guy. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Andy Cohen spent the weekend with Wacha.

Happy Sunday Selfie ???

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Matteo Lane went to the homeland.

Arrivederci Roma ??

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Terry Miller sailed Lake Chelan.

#BOAT #DADDY #??? #MrTurkClub

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Tyson Beckford stayed in Miami.

My DNA makes me a Savage #miami #teamtyson #beardgang #tysonbeckford

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

David Beckham took a morning dip.

Morning dip / shower ? @derekwhite_

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Jason Derulo weighed his options.

Don't let the thought of your Monday ruin your Sunday

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Power Rangers Yoshi Sudarso and Peter Sudarso used the bathroom..

3 Yoshis. 2 Peters. I win. #mykagebunshinnojutsuisbetterthanhis #shadowclonesforsale ?

A post shared by Yoshi Sudarso (@yoshistunts) on

Gregg Sulkin hosted a gun show.

We call 'em 21s. @mrbanksfit

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

David McIntosh recovered from food poisoning.

Harry Louis did some late night rollerblading.

Late night rolling thru out Madrid ???? shorts by @jjmalibu ??

A post shared by Harry Louis (@harry_louis) on

Jack Falahee trained for a triathlon.

Simon Dunn showered in public.

Little stop off in Sitges before heading to Barcelona!

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

And so did Hugh Jackman.

#HughJackman may not be playing Wolverine anymore, but he's still maintaining that superhero body. ??(?: MTRX / BACKGRID)

A post shared by Entertainment Tonight (@entertainmenttonight) on

Bruno Mars flexed in Sactown.

SACTOWN! #WeHere #FlexinOnTheGram #24kMagicWorldTour ????

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

Tom Daley got wet for “Boys.”

STILLS for @charli_xcx – Boys OUT NOW ?

A post shared by Uncensored (@sergemalange) on

Matthew Lewis got a spray tan.

We all need a bit of airbrushing sometimes. It took two people to cover up my vest tan! #BritAbroad

A post shared by Matthew Lewis (@mattdavelewis) on

EJ Johnson served a god damn feast.

Ryan Kelley picked up the cats.

??

A post shared by ryan kelley (@the_ryan_kelley) on

Wilson Cruz took pics in the gym.

You'd be here, too, if your uniform at work was SKIN TIGHT and WHITE! #startrekdiscovery

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

The Chainsmokers explored Malta.

Sansa stark will rule the iron throne

A post shared by The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers) on

Troye Sivan got some sun. Or did he?

???? pic by @jacobbix

A post shared by troye sivan (@troyesivan) on

Lockhart Brownlie laid at the pool.

i'll tell you later #fireisland #fireislandpines #5k #summer #boysofsummer #giggleton ?: @felippebiatti

A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie) on

Prince Royce landed in New York.

NYC tonight! We ready!??#PrinceRoyceFIVEtour

A post shared by Prince Royce (@princeroyce) on

Jack Laugher hit the gym.

Attempting to hit the gym before ZANTE ????

A post shared by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

Michael Sam contemplated life in Ibiza.

And Gus Kenworthy spent the week in Aruba with his Aru-bae!

Aruba with my aru-bae! ???

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Flamingoals

A post shared by Matthew Wilkas (@mwilkas) on