INSTASTUDS

Charlie Puth’s massage, Bruno Duarte’s workout buddy, & Nick Viall’s pool boy

This week Chris Pratt was outed as a right wing homophobe sympathizer, Tiffany Trump drunkenly hosted a Trump Pride rally, and Tyler Posey discussed his history of hooking up with guys. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Cameron Dallas sold cologne.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Laith Ashley listened for the ocean.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Laith Ashley [De La Cruz]🇩🇴 (@laith_ashley) on

Max Emerson hosted a birthday hike.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Timothy James ate fresh.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Timothy James / FAT LOSS COACH (@60day6pack) on

Bruno Duarte and fiance Jose Lopes hit the gym together.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bruno Duarte (@brunobelowdeck) on

Charlie Puth got a massage.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

Tom Daley laid a thirst trap.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Taylor Vasek repotted his plants.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Vasek (@taylordvasek) on

Guilherme Godinho stood in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Guilherme Godinho 🇧🇷 (@godguilherme) on

Andres Camilo played singles.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andrés Camilo (@andrescamilo___) on

Tommy Muzikants checked the lawn.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tommy Muzikants (@tommymuzikants) on

Haaz Sleiman voted.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Haaz Sleiman 🎭 (@haazsleiman) on

Antoni Porowski went to the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Antoni Porowski (@antoni) on

Garrett Magee explored.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Garrett Magee (@garrettbmagee) on

Derek Chadwick broke a sweat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Derek Chadwick (@derekchadwick) on

Matthew Mitcham stayed home.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matt(hew) Mitcham (@matthewmitcham88) on

Nick Viall cleaned the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nick Viall (@nickviall) on

Aidan Faminoff painted his new place.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by AIDAN FAMINOFF🇨🇦 (@aidanfaminoff) on

Joako struck a pose.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JOAKO (@joakofabrega) on

Lil Nas X showed tongue.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lil Nas X (@lilnasx) on

Ross Mathews had a drink.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ross Mathews (@helloross) on

Riyadh Khalaf caught the golden hour.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Riyadh Khalaf (@riyadhk) on

Angel Bismark Curiel had a Lil Papi cookie.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Angel Bismark Curiel (@angelbcuriel) on

Alan Cumming worked out during the debate.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alan Cumming (@alancummingsnaps) on

And Thom Evans felt his best.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Thom Evans (@te11) on