Instastuds

Drake Bell’s V-line, Nyle DiMarco’s endless summer, & Josh Duhamel’s crop top

This week, Queen Elizabeth vowed to protect LGBT rights, Kelly Clarkson read a newly engaged gay couple for filth, Lindsay Lohan attended a gay wedding in Iceland, and the D.C. Gay Men’s Chorus drowned an antigay preacher in song. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Cameron Dallas took a shower.

T I N G S @tingslondon @justinrcampbell

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Bryce Eilenberg of the RuPaul’s Drag Race Pit Crew geared up for the reunion.

Waiting in the holding cells below the Alex theater before the #rpdr9 finale. #rupaulsdragrace #rpdr

A post shared by Bryce Eilenberg (@bryceeilenberg) on

Jason Derulo went for a night swim.

N i g h t S w i m #firstdayofsummer

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Steve Grand stripped to a jock at Broadway Bares.

Wilson Cruz showed off his chest.

Requisite pool day selfie!

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

Jake Shears took his mom to Pride.

There's no way my mom could be any cooler. #nolapride #mrturksuitsyou

A post shared by Jake Shears (@jakeshears) on

Bruno Mars sat with Donatella Versace.

The Iconic @donatella_versace and I before tonight's show in Milan. #24kMagicWorldTour

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

Gregg Sulkin lounged for days.

Much needed after a rather long & frustrating day.

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin) on

Drake Bell posed for Flaunt.

For @flauntmagazine ?: @stephenbusken ?: @apuje ?????: @groomedbymichelleharvey

A post shared by Drake Bell (@drakebell) on

Amini Fonua did yoga on the beach.

Takes yoga class once…

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Bryshere Gray posed for a photoshoot.

Sunday Vibez ? #Blessed

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Nyle DiMarco crawled in the ocean.

Had a fun day at the beach with @nyledimarco a couple weeks back. More to come ????

A post shared by Taylor Miller (@taylormillerphoto) on

Cody Christian went to the MTV Beach House.

Hittin a flex at the #MTVBeachHouse with #DewSpikedLemonade to get summer started! Tune in! #ad

A post shared by Cody Christian (@codychristian) on

Pretty Little Liars star Brant Daugherty posed for Vince Trupsin.

Terry Miller left the door open.

FINALLY!!! #Summer has arrived in Seattle. #terrysbedhead

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Alan Bersten learned how to take a selfie.

Just learned how to take a selfie from @glebsavchenkoofficial ?

A post shared by Alan Bersten (@alanbersten) on

Brian Jordan Alvarez cleaned his mirror.

Chris Salvatore spent time with his bestie.

??

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore) on

Miles McMillan laid on a slice of pizza.

the only time you'll catch @milesmcmillan anywhere near a slice of pizza…

A post shared by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

Nick Jonas drank rosé.

Rosé kind of day…

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Jon Kortajarena tanned in the desert.

Papa is having a little break in the sun

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Kevin Hart had floaties on deck.

Thug Dad life….I got floaties on deck!!!! Y'all don't want war!!!!! #DadChronicles #vacation #livelovelaugh

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Tommy Dorfman landed the cover of Gay Times.

Ashley Parker Angel took a ride shirtless.

The road to success is long, but if you don't give up you'll get there ?? #Day78 #100DaysOfFitness

A post shared by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Josh Duhamel wore a crop top.

Can you tell which one is Carson Wentz?

A post shared by Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) on

Cristiano Ronaldo went to the pool.

Just relax and enjoy the view??

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Gus Kenworthy found his wings.

Monster gives you (bigger) wings. | ?: @joshlambie

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

And Blake Skjellerup got his Vitamin D.

When you really just need some D, vitamin D! • #beach #boy

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on