Instastuds

Eliad Cohen’s messy milkshake, Danell Leyva’s swim trunks, & Terry Miller’s snow balls

This week, Rosie O’Donnell became Steve Bannon, the Grey Gardens house was listed for a cool $20 million, killer club kid Michael Alig was busted with crystal meth, and a reenergized Lady Gaga finally announced her long-awaited RuPaul’s Drag Race appearance. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Adam Lambert wore a wig for his birthday.

Birthday look

A photo posted by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

Jon Kortajarena stood on the fire escape.

A los chicos de #Bilbao no nos asusta el frío..

A photo posted by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

America’s Got Talent bae Brian Justin Crum went on vacation.

Judge me if you will. #Takemeback #vacation

A photo posted by BrianJustinCrum (@brianjustincrum) on

Tyson Beckford handled his handful.

Colby Melvin served football realness.

Ready for Locker room at @tracksdenver !!

A photo posted by Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin) on

Brazilian bodybuilder Danilo Lobo slipped out of his sleepwear.

?? #GoodNight #sleeptight

A photo posted by Danilo Lobo®? (@danilolobooficial) on

Broadway dancer Ian Paget tied his shoes.

Gearing up for Friday, my second favorite F word.

A photo posted by Ian Paget (@ijpaget) on

Blake Skjellerup soaked up the sun.

Gus Kenworthy wooed The Bachelor, Nick Viall.

They made Brenton Thwaites cut his hair.

Peruvian chef Franco Noriega went skateboarding.

THINKING #SUMMER

A photo posted by Franco Noriega (@franconorhal) on

Titanius Maximus got naked in the kitchen.

Sweden is doing me well #papi #BBC

A photo posted by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Zayn Malik lost his shirt outside.

A photo posted by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on

Nude model Chal Harn made coffee.

#coffeetime ?? ???by @troyschooneman

A photo posted by Chal Harn (@chalharn) on

Aussie prankster Jackson O’Doherty showered in a waterfall.

Sam Asghari, Britney’s new man, dressed for the Super Bowl.

Time for some ??? #SuperBowl

A photo posted by Sam Asghari (@samasghari) on

Tom Daley made a “schoolboy error.”

Shad Moss, aka Bow Wow, got moody.

Don't expect her to play her part when you got other women out here auditioning for her role.

A photo posted by Bow wow (@shadmoss) on

Vin Diesel went to the lake.

Xander Zone.

A photo posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

Matteo Lane met Bob the Drag Queen.

I love @bobthedragqueen

A photo posted by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Chris Mears turned 24!

Happy bday @mearschris93 ? By @pantelisworld

A photo posted by Coitus Magazine (@coitusmagazine) on

Justin Bieber REACTIVATED HIS ACCOUNT!

SOO MUCH CONTENT

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

American model Leaon Gordon modeled the hell out of his bed.

ABMExclusives// Leaon for @alphablackmen ? Brian Brigantti #alphablackmen @brianbrigantti @anoriginalbrigantti

A photo posted by Leaon Gordon (@leaon_gordon_) on

Pietro Boselli became the new face of Bench.

In with the new: Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) goes black and white for BENCH BODY. #BenchBodyPH

A photo posted by BENCH/ BODY (@benchbodyph) on

Colton Haynes sold enough Daddy hats to buy a new house.

New beginnings. Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. I'm finally home. ??????

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

French model Matthieu Charneau had a smoke.

? @raulcabrera

A photo posted by Matthieu Charneau (@matthieucharneau) on

Cristiano Ronaldo was filmed in the shower.

Funny work ?

A photo posted by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Zac Efron’s speedo finally saw the light of day.

Formula One racer Lewis Hamilton trained in Mexico.

Terry Miller made a snowball.

Michael Turchin reminded us what Lance Bass is working with.

#TBT to a time when I took moody photos in my underoos.

A photo posted by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on

Danell Leyva modeled Mr. Turk swim trunks. Again.

Davey Wavey wore his undies for the whole day.

Outfit of the day.

A photo posted by Davey Wavey (@officialdaveywavey) on

Nyle DiMarco covered Solstice Singapore.

Eliad Cohen made a milkshake in his mouth.

How to make protein shake without dirtying the blender ?

A video posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Elton John saluted Lady Gaga.

Johnny Weir was about that cabana life.

All about that cabana life! @ritzcarlton @ritzcarltonaruba #rcmemories

A photo posted by •JOHNNY WEIR• (@johnnygweir) on

And British gymnast Max Whitlock launched a new fitness series.