Instastuds

KJ Apa’s pit stop, Anthony Bowens’ wet t-shirt, & Chris Marchant’s peach

This week Drag Race winner Aqauria was booed off stage, Jason Mraz discussed hooking up with men, Gus Van Sant revealed which actors originally turned down Brokeback Mountain, and Bohemian Rhapsody got a super-gay new trailer. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Jonathan Van Ness woke up like this.

Messy Hair Mood. #saturdae

A post shared by Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn) on

John Barrowman scooted around town.

Hope you enjoyed “Anything Goes”- JB #sdcc #sandiego #cosplay #heels

A post shared by John Barrowman MBE (@johnscotbarrowman) on

Chris Marchant got a tan.

A good pool buddy always stealths a pic for you @stevegrandmusic

A post shared by Chris Marchant (@chrisjmarchant) on

Ryan Cleary freshened up.

Well… this heat #freakyfridayz

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@freeflex_uk) on

KJ Apa stopped for service.

The tribe has spoken.

A post shared by KJ Apa (@kjapa) on

Nyle DiMarco swam in his underwear.

I’m in my underwear because I forgot my swim suit ?

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Kingsley kissed his man.

He want that lovey dovey, that kiss kiss ?????

A post shared by Kingsley (@kingsleyyy) on

Amini Fonua explored the rocks.

#HappyHumpDay ? Swimsuit by @herculesnewyork #iamhercules #redrockbeach

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Jonathan Bennett showed some leg.

Ryan Lanji covered QX magazine.

Eliad Cohen represented Brazil.

??????? #IBIZA ? @alexsphotographe

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Titanius Maximus went to the park.

vitamin D is fundamental #papi #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Ronnie Woo hugged a flamingo.

Dan Amboyer made a friend.

dusk happy hour

A post shared by dan amboyer (@danamboyer) on

Rodiney Santiago ate an ice cream cone.

All you need is Love and maybe a little ice cream ?

A post shared by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Ben Platt went to his happy place.

Happy place

A post shared by Ben Platt (@bensplatt) on

Luke Evans started his day in the pool.

Ready to start my day!!#massimoduttifashionshow #Tmall #Shanghai

A post shared by thereallukeevans (@thereallukeevans) on

Brad Goreski loved a pump.

I’m the kind of guy that loves a good pump as much as a good pair of pumps ???

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Antoni Porowski went camping.

Camp Kid ? #yeezy in the woods

A post shared by Antoni Porowski (@antoni) on

Ross Mathews hugged a puppy.

Jon Kortajarena stood on the fire escape.

West Side Story

A post shared by Jon Kortajarena (@kortajarenajon) on

Michael Turchin painted Wonder Woman.

Bryshere Y. Gray found his light.

? #CalvinKlein

A post shared by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Cheyenne Parker got sand in his swimsuit.

Josh Drake went back to the pool.

Today is cancelled. Back to the pool.

A post shared by ??s? ????? (@thejoshdrake) on

Simon Dunn served his best angle.

??

A post shared by Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Anthony Bowens got soaked.

Nico Greetham earned a burrito.

earned my chipotle today.

A post shared by nico james greetham (@nicogreetham) on

Josh Brolin wet himself.

Tom Daley did some sit-ups.

Brooklyn Beckham laid in bed.

?

A post shared by bb? (@brooklynbeckham) on

Conor McGregor got a boner for Putin.

Tommy Dorfman opened up.

come cuddle ????? . . by @jgeigs for @kingkongmagazine #13reasonswhy

A post shared by tommy dorfman (@tommy.dorfman) on

Milan Christopher gave away free hugs.

Giving out hugs to everyone who clicked the link in my bio ?

A post shared by Milan Christopher (@milanchristopher) on

Sam Stanley stared in the mirror.

David McIntosh showed off his new shorts.

Keiynan Lonsdale took a shower.

Why deny it

A post shared by ?????? Keiynan Lonsdale ????? (@keiynanlonsdale) on

Brant Daugherty bathed in Blue Lagoon.

Alien planet ??

A post shared by Brant Daugherty (@brantdaugherty) on

And Travis Wall made a change.