This week Team Great Britain’s hottest male divers joined OnlyFans, RuPaul gave Architectural Digest a tour of his lavish Beverly Hills mansion, and Pedro Pascal’s “lusty” gay Western premiered at Cannes. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Mason Gooding showed off his back tat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mason Gooding (@masonthegooding)

Zander Hodgson made his bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zander Hodgson (@zanderhodgson)

Colin Grafton soaked up the sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Colin Grafton (@colin_grafton)

Horacio Gutierrez Jr. pulled the rope.

Anderson Comas jumped in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anderson Comas (@andersoncomas10)

Gabriel Feitosa sported shades.

Pearl found her light.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pearl (@pearliaison)

Andy Cohen got naked.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy)

Josh Popper showed off.

Shomari Francis got out of the shower.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shomari Francis (@shomarifrancis)

Kevin McDonald wore denim.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kevin McDonald (@yourfriendkevin_)

Arón Piper wrote a song.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ARON🌜🌞 (@aron.piper)

Johnny Middlebrooks stayed strong.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Johnny Middlebrooks (@johnny_llee)

Evan Lamicella asked for sunscreen.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Evan Lamicella (@evanlamicella)

Blanco dropped an album.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BLANCO🇮🇹 (@blanchitobebe)

Benjamin Melzer got married.

Sterling Walker took a selfie.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sterling Walker (@sterlingdwalker)

Ryan Cleary looked in the mirror.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan (@theryancleary)

Victor Turpin met up with friends.

Carson Jones booked a flight.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Carson Jones (@thedapperzookeeper)

And Dylan Efron got bit.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dylan Efron (@dylanefron)

Don't forget to share:

Help make sure LGBTQ+ stories are being told...

We can't rely on mainstream media to tell our stories. That's why we don't lock Queerty articles behind a paywall. Will you support our mission with a contribution today?

Cancel anytime · Proudly LGBTQ+ owned and operated