Instastuds

Terry Miller’s tips, Joe Jonas’ mustache & Jason Derulo’s hot shower

This week Perez Hilton described himself as “polite and considerate” (lol), rapper Tyler the Creator revealed he once had a boyfriend, and an adult film site offered to produce the third season of Sense8. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Steve Grand landed the cover of Attitude.

Tyler Clinton walked Hollywood Boulevard with an open shirt.

LA la land ? ?: @briankaminski

A post shared by Tyler Clinton (@tclint) on

Model Leaon Gordon wore a speedo to the roof.

We Stick Together like Chewing Gum on Concrete

A post shared by Leaon Gordon (@leaon_gordon_) on

Nyle DiMarco took a bath in his underwear.

Bath time with @nyledimarco anyone? ??

A post shared by Taylor Miller (@taylormillerphoto) on

Jack Laugher, Daniel Goodfellow and the Team GB diving team had drinks on the water.

When you don't have a drink to hold ?? #ShipFaced2017

A post shared by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

Aussie prankster Jackson O’Doherty got close with his best bud.

Lewis Hamilton relaxed on a boat.

Tom Daley spent a day at the pool.

????????? • • • ?: @dlanceblack

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley1994) on

David Beckham took his son Brooklyn to the Museum of Ice Cream.

Eliad Cohen laid on a rock.

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Terry Miller accepted tips.

Pietro Boselli checked out his abs.

Liquid cooled

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Austin Armacost got some sun.

???

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost) on

Troye Sivan took a dip in the lake.

@jasperrischen this hair story!!

A post shared by troye sivan (@troyesivan) on

Jason Derulo took a Louisiana hot shower.

Louisiana Hot Showers

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Chris Mears took a seat at the pool.

Poolside chillin after a great shoot with @lukefontana ?

A post shared by Chris Mears (@mearschris93) on

Chef Ronnie Woo ate a bucket of fries.

My secret is to take the pic before eating my bucket of fries. ????

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Jesse Tyler Ferguson met three handsome firemen.

John Stamos mancrushed Shawn Mendes.

This guy.

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

The USA men’s wrestling team packed up for the World Championships.

World Champ Camp in the books! Next stop Paris! ??

A post shared by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold) on

Nick Adams sailed into Provincetown.

NAUGHTYCAL. ??????? #showboatin

A post shared by N I C K A D A M S (@thenickadams) on

Amini Fonua waited for the Caltrain.

Waiting on that Caltrain ??

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Ashley Parker Angel looked over the city.

Blake Skjellerup showed off his Box.

Cameron Dallas sat on a rock.

Caleb took this @calebnphillips

A post shared by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Kit Williamson invented #TowelThursday.

#TowelThursday is a thing, right? No? Not even kind of?

A post shared by Kit (@kitwilliamson) on

Bromantic buds James Hill and Austin Armacost reunited at Pride!

Always a pleasure! @austinarmacost ? #gaypride

A post shared by James Hill (@jameshill) on

Yoshi Sudarso showed off his new facial hair.

Happy Independence Day, Indonesia! #harikemerdekaan ???

A post shared by Yoshi Sudarso (@yoshistunts) on

Matthew Camp spread out in the back seat.

Max Emerson woke up on the balcony.

Taylor Lautner bemoaned his vegetable quota.

Why do we have to work out and eat vegetables to stay in shape? ?

A post shared by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

Scott Eastwood went for a run down the beach.

And Joe Jonas rocked a brand new mustache.

Philippines ??

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on