instastuds

Bruno Baba’s hot dogs, Chris Damned’s full glass, & Olly Alexander’s new pants

This week Rose McGowan made a transphobic mess, the Boston Red Sox danced to a queer pop staple, and Elton John gave Lil Nas X a rave review. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Ryan O’Connell sat back.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan O’Connell (@ryanoconn)

Omar Ayuso woke up late.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by omar (@omarayuso)

Chris Damned drank at Camp Crystal Lake.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Damned (@itschrisdamned)

Ed Westwick had a smoothie.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ed Westwick (@edwestwick)

Ryan Cleary took a long nap.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@theryancleary)

Terry Miller felt dirty.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots)

Daniel Goodfellow stayed hydrated.

Shomari Francis hung up the phone.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shomari Francis (@shomarifrancis)

Kameron Michaels washed the dishes.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kameron Michaels (@kameronmichaels)

Bruno Baba had five hot dogs.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bruno Baba (@brunobaba11)

Derek Chadwick brushed his teeth.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Derek Chadwick (@derekchadwick)

Thaddeus Coates posed for Savage X Fenty.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Thaddeus (@hippypotter)

Jai Rodriguez got a spray tan.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ☆ ℝℝℤ☆ (@jairodriguez)

Zac Efron turned 34.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zac Efron (@zacefron)

Miles McMillan had breakfast.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan)

Olly Alexander got in bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by olly alexander (@ollyyears)

Ethan Hethcote walked the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ethan Hethcote (@ethanhethcote)

DJ Alex Lo had coffee.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @alexlodj

Justin T. Russo celebrated an anniversary.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by . (@justintrusso)

Andres Castro checked his body.

And Dan Heagney flexed for Pride.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dan Heagney (@daninbathrooms)