#Instastuds

David Beckham And John Boyega Pull Out Their Lightsabers For An Epic Battle

This week, Colton Haynes showed off his new piercing,  Billy Eichner explained why Sex and the City 2 was awesome and Gus Kenworthy imitated pal Anderson Cooper. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

Darryl Stephens kept warm and dry.

When your last two scenes are outside and it’s been raining for two hours. ?

A photo posted by Darryl Stephens (@darrylstephens) on

John Stamos is California drivin’ and dreamin’.

#CaliforniaDriving A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

River Viiperi kicked back.

Joe Putignano is just a show off.

Left arms to the sounds of Depeche Mode…”I feel you, Your sun it shines, I feel you, Within my mind.” A video posted by Joe Putignano (@joeputignano) on

Aaron Carter made a friend.

Hiking stop on the way to get a Christmas tree?w the pup onyx

A photo posted by Aaron Carter (@aaroncarter) on

Nev Sculman‘s sadness is spreading.

shattered screen selfie sadness. A photo posted by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on

Ashley Parker Angel‘s hair is up to no good.

Johnny Weir revealed how he keeps in tip top shape.

Weighted hula hooping. One must endeavor to embarrass oneself every day. @carolanneleone A video posted by JOHNNY WEIR (@johnnygweir) on

Dancer Daniel Robinson kept warm and cozy.

A beautiful moment captured by the amazing @stonecreekcity

A photo posted by Daniel Robinson (@drobprod) on

Ricky Martin performed a new trick.

Alex Minsky tried to hide his beauty behind an ugly Christmas sweater.

A photo posted by Alex Minsky (@mminskyy) on

Darren Criss caught the premiere of some new independent movie.

I’ve got a GREAT feeling about this… A photo posted by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on

Chris Hardwick was early wishing Jesus a very happy birthday this year.

Luke Casey continued to practice his lip-syncing skill.

Jennifer Holiday is telling you Billy Porter‘s not going.

Roll over, Pete Wentz.

This bunk life ??? A photo posted by Pete Wentz (@petewentz) on

We’re afraid of clowns, too, Marlon Teixeira.

Tyson Beckford lost his razor.

“Island boy” #tysonbeckford #teamtyson #supermodel #beard #beardgang A photo posted by Tyson C. Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

John Waters made Jake Shears‘ holidays complete.

Got to see the incomparable J Waters last night. It finally feels like Christmas ????

A photo posted by @jakeshears on

Colton Haynes‘ “Hotline Bling” dance hovers above all others.

Stole @allymaki ‘s hover board & had to dance to @champagnepapi . #MyDancinFaceTho #DontTryThisAtHome A video posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Nyle DiMarco went colorless.

So… I’m officially a @wilhelminamodels NY guy! LETS WORK ???? #WillyNYC ?: @balthiercorfi

A photo posted by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Jesse Metcalfe is Santa’s sexiest reindeer.

Entertainer Mark MacKillop finally got around to decorating his tree.

A photo posted by markmackillop (@markmackillop) on

If you’ve been naughty, Eliad Cohen will pop out of your floor and get you.

Black & White A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Billy Reilich was once Santa’s buffest elf.

#tbt love this shot by @lydiabrock Time to break out the Santa hat again!!

A photo posted by Billy Reilich (@billreilich) on

David Beckham and John Boyega pulled out their lightsabers to see whose is bigger.

Boyega vs Beckham! Lightsaber duel! Tune in! The Graham Norton show 10:35pm BBC1 A photo posted by @john_boyega on

E.J. Johnson auditioned for the Dynasty remake.

Alexis Morell Carrington Colby Dexter Rowan #dynasty #teamthis

A photo posted by EJ Johnson (@ejjohnson_) on

Kyle Krieger bought a sexy new lamp.

Hey @nanuk_jf, I’m gonna call your buff, I mean bluff. #Vegas A photo posted by Kyle Krieger (@kylekriegerhair) on

Max Emerson woke up like this.

A photo posted by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on