Instastuds

Jason Momoa’s eight pack, Terry Miller’s beer mug, & Simon Dunn’s banana hammock

This week the Star Trek franchise witnessed its first ever same-sex kiss, another antigay lawmaker was caught having gay sex, Josh Hutcherson went full-frontal for Hulu, and Australia finally passed marriage equality. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Jason Momoa hit the gym.

Secret JL hand signals. / 3/3 /

A post shared by Mark Twight (@wfmft) on

Dan Osborne took a selfie in the locker room.

Derrick Gordon took a nap.

Exactly how I feel after my hour and a half workout ??

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Comedian Joel Dommett posed for Gay Times.

Ripped comedian Joel Dommett bares it for the Gay Times camera lens ??

A post shared by Gay Times ???? (@gaytimesmag) on

Eliad Cohen went to Miami.

Ready for you Miami ? See you tonight at @scoresobe @papaworldtour is here !!!

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Matthew Wilkas forgot to make his bed.

Hi. Make your bed. ? by @briankaminski

A post shared by Matthew Wilkas (@mwilkas) on

Tommy Dorfman went hiking.

Too bright to keep my Eyes open on this mountain Peace and blessing y'all *Haiku genius*

A post shared by tommy dorfman (@tommy.dorfman) on

Lewis Hamilton signed a deal with Puma.

Matteo Lane made the Out 100.

I am extremely honored to be one of OUT100’s picks this year. Thank you so much! ????

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane) on

Matt Lister missed canoeing.

Team GB divers Jack Laugher and Daniel Goodfellow had a photoshoot.

Jason Derulo wiped his hands.

A post shared by Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) on

Mehcad Brooks went to the desert.

Nico Tortorella lived at the Dead Sea.

dead sea. live see. king davids. #niconiconico

A post shared by nicotortorella (@nicotortorella) on

Austin Armacost had a seat in Cancun.

Back to reality… hello Monday

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost) on

Simon Dunn did laundry.

Dirty Laundry Photographer: @dillingerphotography Underwear: @prowleruk

A post shared by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Kevin Hart memorized a script.

The look that you make when you find out that your almost sold out of your Tommy John X Kevin Hart Underwear & Socks. I am blown away by all of you’re support. Our goal is to make underwear that specialize in Quality & Comfort & damn it that goal has been accomplished. Go visit TommyJohn.com/Kevin and get yours today. #QualityAndComfortAtitsBest #MogulMoves #TommyJohnxKevinHart #YouCanDoAnythingYouPutYourMindTo …..When people tell you what you can't do you should use that as motivation to go above and beyond expectations. I was told not to invest into a underwear brand and I was told to not try and come out with a underwear line because I'm not a underwear model. I say FUCK WHAT I WAS TOLD…I CAN DO WHATEVER I WANT!!!! #successfulmindset

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Terry Miller served beer.

Jimmy Fowlie wore overalls.

new tattoo to kick off this journey of an unfamiliar city and these overalls. ( @emilyeffler )

A post shared by Jimmy Fowlie (@jimmyfowlie) on

And Australian rugby star Beau Ryan went to a nudist beach.

We took the little man to his first nudist beach today. He didn't know where to look. #YTB #YTG

A post shared by Beau Ryan (@therealbeauryan) on