This week Hugh Hefner’s decades-long same-sex romance came to light, adult film star Rafael Alencar discussed his celebrity clients, and Colton Underwood’s boyfriend threw him a lavish 30th birthday party. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

The Pit Crew Bryce Eilenberg and Bruno Alcantara got ready for the camera.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bruno Alcantara (@brunocalcantara)

Cristiano Ronaldo sipped a drink.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)

Adam Peaty kept hustling.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adam Peaty OBE (@adam_peaty)

Dyllón Burnside hung around.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dyllón (@dyllonburnside)

DJ Felipe Ferreira had breakfast in bed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by (@djfelipeferreira)

Elliott Norris played games.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elliott Norris (@elliottnorris)

Matteo Lane made pasta.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)

Danny Diezel fixed his bike.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DANNY DIEZEL (@danny.diezel)

Pietro Boselli wore white.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli)

Shomari Francis walked the beach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shomari Francis (@shomarifrancis)

Davey Wavey stayed in Palm Springs.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Davey Wavey (@officialdaveywavey)

Jared Leto got lost.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto)

Bryce Willard Smithe showed some side.

Jaymes Vaughan had coffee in the pool.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jaymes Vaughan (@jaymesv)

Max Emerson produced a noodle.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)

Keiynan Lonsdale stayed at the Rainbow Temple.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Keiynan Lonsdale (@keiynanlonsdale)

Shawn Mendes took a hike.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes)

Cameron Forbes took a minute.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by godCHiLD (@cameronforbes)

Luke Evans fell in.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Luke Evans (@thereallukeevans)

And Chris Hemsworth felt the burn.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth)

Don't forget to share:

Help make sure LGBTQ+ stories are being told...

We can't rely on mainstream media to tell our stories. That's why we don't lock Queerty articles behind a paywall. Will you support our mission with a contribution today?

Cancel anytime · Proudly LGBTQ+ owned and operated