INSTASTUDS

Simon Dunn’s naughty list, Nyle DiMarco’s endless summer, & Luke Evans’ beach boyfriend

This week Andy Cohen came out as a dad, Penn Badgley hit back at “privileged ass white” actors playing gay roles, ABC News reporter Karl Schmid squashed HIV stigma, and the president found yet another insane way to deny science. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Simon Dunn made a naughty list.

View this post on Instagram

Are you on the naughty list? ?: @snootyfoximages

A post shared by Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Carson Jones climbed a wall.

Titanius Maximus snuck a candy cane.

View this post on Instagram

Getting into the Christmas Spirit ? ?? #PAPI #BBC

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Omar Sharif Jr. flew shirtless.

Nyle DiMarco mourned summer.

Darren Young offered coffee.

Ryan Cleary relaxed.

View this post on Instagram

I’m about being single , seeing double ,Making triple

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@theryancleary) on

Derrick Gordon posed the kitchen down.

View this post on Instagram

Actions most definitely speak louder than words

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@thederrickgordon) on

Amini Fonua did some yard work.

View this post on Instagram

I’m cutting obscenely overgrown lawns

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Eliad Cohen stretched his underwear.

View this post on Instagram

????? . . ? @theoscarvalle

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Tom Daley maintained form.

Laith Ashley and Bryce Willard Smithe took a progress pic.

Louis Smith decorated his tree.

Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman tried cupping.

View this post on Instagram

Let.It.Out. ? #xoJBC

A post shared by Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman (@jeffreybchapman) on

Max Emerson got naked.

Pietro Boselli said goodbye to LA.

View this post on Instagram

Last bit of LA for this year ??

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Josh Cuthbert walked into the ocean.

View this post on Instagram

My morning commutes never looked so good….

A post shared by JOSH CUTHBERT (@joshcuthbert) on

Luke Evans and Victor Turpin vacationed in Mexico.

Steve Grand played Puerto Vallarta.

Henry Cavill pumped iron.

View this post on Instagram

The journey continues. Thank you to Mr Dave Rienzi for being such a wonderful guide. My physical journey over the years has been an interesting one, with plenty of pit falls and plenty of moments of reward. I've been reflecting on them a lot recently and I've been very fortunate to work with some fantastic minds. I'm thankful to them all. Recently I've been exploring some of the big players in bodybuilding, both from the past and the present. It's absolutely fascinating to see what they put themselves through, the drive and mental strength required to get to such a place physically. Phil Heath in particular has caught my eye not only for his achievements but also for his genuinely humble and informative approach to his messaging. All this while being a 7x Mr Olympia. If you haven't checked out his page it's worth a peek. @DaveRienzi @PhilHeath #GymStuff

A post shared by Henry Cavill (@henrycavill) on

Ronnie Woo learned to surf.

View this post on Instagram

Actual photo of me surfing.

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Harry Shum Jr. brushed his teeth.

View this post on Instagram

Not next Monday yet. I’ve clocked out already ??

A post shared by Harry Shum Jr (@harryshumjr) on

And Hal Sparks got swole.

View this post on Instagram

Cleavage progress ? #Project50

A post shared by Hal Sparks (@halsparks) on