Colton Haynes Hangs With Daddy, Tyler Posey Climaxes Mid-Air & Tyson Beckford Gets Ripped

LGBT Pride Month is officially over but the summer (and shirtless weather) rages on. In a week that brought us a murderous Welsh drag queen, the demise of Calum McSwiggan, and a naked male model losing his mind in Times Square, here’s what happened on Instagram:

Milk went orange!

Max Emerson went green! (He also kissed this pink dog.)

Stay visible. Stay proud. Spread love. ?????? #OrlandoStrong #prideportraits

A photo posted by Jared Keith Lee (@jaredkeithlee) on

Jared Keith Lee found his pride in D.C.

It's Shark Week!! Can't wait!! #sharkweek2016

A photo posted by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Chef Ronnie Woo took a bite out of Shark Week.

Ashley Parker Angel stepped up his underwear selfie game and gave us VPL (that’s visible penis line, girls)—

Always try to progress ?? never enough …

A photo posted by NOAH (@noah_dumbi) on

—but it was nothing compared to the VPL on Belgian model Noah Dumbi.

So it turns out my size in @underarmour compression gear is for 14 year olds. Fine, whatever, I'll take it. #tiny #5'4 #shortguys

A photo posted by Andrew Power (Hellvetika) (@hellvetika) on

Brooklyn’s own Hellvetika (Andrew Power) slipped into an Under Armour compression shirt for 14-year-olds.

Headed to the main land tomorrow ? I'm back from vacation ? missed you all, hope you missed me ?

A photo posted by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Eternal tween Cameron Dallas went bulging rock climbing in Hawaii. He’s 21, ok?

Tyson Beckford hit up the Miami Beach gym.

Cool artwork by @ccimoroni12. Thank you! #attitudemag #leonardocorredor #laithashley

A photo posted by Laith Ashley [De La Cruz]?? (@laith_ashley) on

Laith Ashley‘s Attitude cover got an animated makeover.

Nyle never takes a bad photo

A photo posted by Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) on

Hot Dancing With the Stars champion Nyle DiMarco posed for a new headshot by Walter Savage. By the way, is he graying? It’s definitely working for him.

Today's kitting out day was a lot of fun! @mearschris93 @dannielgoodfellow @freddiebevis #TeamGB

A photo posted by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

The twinks of Team GB showed off their new Olympic kits!

#teamGB kitting out day ?

A photo posted by Chris Mears (@mearschris93) on

Had such a fun day collecting my kit for Rio ?? #speedtakes @adidasuk

A photo posted by Daniel Goodfellow (@dannielgoodfellow) on

The Brazilian men’s gymnastics team is shook!

Terry Miller had cake.


A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Drake took a dip.

As did Steve Grand. Stop objectifying him!

Mile high club ain't what it used to be. #MasturbatingAloneInTheToilet

A photo posted by Tyler Posey (@tylerposey58) on

Tyler Posey jacked off on a plane.

#rehearsal #fighting #boxing #fitness #tbt @officialmichaeljai

A photo posted by Laz Alonso (@lazofficial) on

Laz Alonso nearly made out with his boxing instructor.

Pride now, pride always. HAPPY PRIDE!? #pride2016

A photo posted by Patrick Stewart (@sirpatstew) on

Sir Patrick Stewart was feeling proud.

Quackkkkkkkkk ?????

A photo posted by Olly Murs (@ollymurs) on

Olly Murs was being a big gay tease. Again. announced a new Legend of Tarzan porn parody starring Diego Sans.

Lockhart Brownlie opened up for Men’s Fitness.

Sunga by @marceluferraz ???? #verao #calor #vacaciones #ferias #madrid

A photo posted by Harry Louis (@harry_louis) on

Harry Louis flaunted a waist to rival Violet Chachki’s.

Not ready for my close-up Mr. #Kimmel

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Zac Efron wouldn’t allow pictures of his face. That’s…that’s ok Zac. Really. We’re just looking at your midriff anyway.

Playin with this pro @ianbohen ?

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

And Colton Haynes is clearly into daddies. Here he is playing tennis with his old pal, Teen Wolf actor Ian Bohen.