INSTASTUDS

Tyson Beckford’s pump, Antoni Porowski’s pig, & Nyle DiMarco’s thirst trap

This week Gus Kenworthy and Matthew Wilkas adopted a new family member, Marines were found to be the most sexually active in the military, the Air Force got its first gay football player, and Reddit smoked out the alleged cast of Drag Race All Stars 4. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Adam Rippon met friends at the beach.

Always making me look good ?

A post shared by Adam Rippon (@adaripp) on

Maluma contemplated life.

What's your mood today? El mío es este.. feliz, tranquilo, pensativo y consciente!

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma) on

YG cleaned the pool.

Simon Dunn lifted his tank.

I’m all class.

A post shared by Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Okkar Min Maung visited Vegas.

Antoni Porowski pet a pig.

?-y baby.

A post shared by Antoni Porowski (@antoni) on

Timothy Granaderos knelt on a towel.

attempting to rub all the sunscreen onto my body and out of my eye

A post shared by timothy granaderos (@timothygranaderos) on

Nyle DiMarco sipped a cocktail.

Come lie with me! — @myconiancollectionhotels #tbt

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Keiynan Lonsdale explored the desert.

Always ?????

A post shared by ?????? Keiynan Lonsdale ????? (@keiynanlonsdale) on

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain hit the gym.

Training done ??? @nike

A post shared by Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (@alexoxchamberlain) on

Pietro Boselli refreshed.

Flow. Refresh thoughts, wash emotions.

A post shared by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Austin Mahone went scuba diving.

Swimming with the fishes ?

A post shared by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

Matthew Holehouse crowded the bathroom.

new Kardashians season 1 comin soon xxx

A post shared by Matthew James Holehouse (@_mholehouse_) on

Liam Hemsworth watched the ocean.

Anthony Bowens got soaked.

Friday night workout complete

A post shared by Anthony Bowens (@bowens_official) on

Adam Peaty checked himself out.

Go time ??

A post shared by Adam Peaty MBE (@adam_peaty) on

William Shewfelt stopped breathing.

Titanius Maximus wore pink.

Sauced Up #papi #BBC #despacito

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Chris Marchant hung around the tall grass.

Ptown is pretty. @mcfaddenphoto is talented. And I have a tank top tan.

A post shared by Chris Marchant (@chrisjmarchant) on

Riyadh Khalaf scored.

Liam Payne vacationed in France.

Danell Leyva watched the sun set.

Aja hung loose.

Nolan Gould sat in the hot tub.

Yo amo Barcelona (3 years of high school Spanish didn't teach me anything).

A post shared by Nolan Gould (@nolangould) on

Max Emerson sat with his pup.

Ronnie Woo had a burger in the bathroom.

Dinner pre-game. ?

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Tom Daley sat at the pool.

?? • • • ? & ?????: @winstonzechariah

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

David Mcintosh made a call.

Chris Mosier sailed Lake Michigan.

Tyson Beckford flexed.

Rep. Brian Sims met Eureka.

Terry Miller stretched out.

How’s your Sunday?

A post shared by Terry Miller (@terrysphots) on

Jason Derulo took a night swim.

N I G H T S W I M #BloodMoon #DolceGabbana #DG

A post shared by Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) on

Eli Lieb laid out.

Feelin it

A post shared by Eli Lieb (@elilieb) on

Chal Harn popped a squat.

Welcome to my jungle ???

A post shared by Chal Harn (@chalharn) on

John Barrowman opened up.

Michael Urie was a shark.

Found my purpose!

A post shared by Michael Urie (@michaelurielikesit) on

Aidan Faminoff found a swamp creature.

I got burnt making this beautiful crustacean. KELP KWEEN REALNESS ??

A post shared by AIDAN FAMINOFF (@aidanfaminoff) on

Tommy DiDario found his center.

And Jaymes Vaughan took a hike.