Instastuds

Nick Jonas’ new ‘stache, Garrett Magee’s cool down, & Gus Kenworthy’s crop top

This week Shawn Mendes took a bath on Instagram live, Jake Gyllenhaal reflected on the importance of Brokeback Mountain, Pose taught the kids about New York City’s Hart Island, and Twitter caught Aaron Schock shoving singles down a stripper’s shorts. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Cameron Dallas took a hike.

View this post on Instagram

We’ve hiked 10 miles in 2 days

A post shared by Cameron Alexander Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Cristiano Ronaldo enjoyed his vacation.

View this post on Instagram

Enjoying the vacation ?????

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Eliad Cohen soaked in the tub.

View this post on Instagram

The sound of silence ?

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Jwan Yosef danced for his baby.

View this post on Instagram

Ritual dance for Baby Lucia ????? #lucia #sundays

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Brian Jordan Alvarez walked the street shirtless.

View this post on Instagram

Too beefy?

A post shared by Brian Jordan Alvarez (@brianjordanalvarez) on

Garrett Magee hosed down his boys.

Jack Falahee let his beard grow.

View this post on Instagram

Cloudy pool days in DC. Could be worse.

A post shared by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on

Robert Sepúlveda vacationed in Italy.

View this post on Instagram

Pure magic ???

A post shared by Robert Sepúlveda Jr. (@rsjdesign) on

Gus Kenworthy rocked a crop top.

View this post on Instagram

she loves a good crop ???

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

RJ Cyler stepped into the sun.

Alan Bersten and Joe Amabile went to Vegas.

View this post on Instagram

Proper business attire #wearyoursmile @frownclothing

A post shared by Alan Bersten (@alanbersten) on

Tom Daley stretched his legs.

View this post on Instagram

?????

A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley) on

Nick Jonas grew a mustache.

Titanius Maximus wore flowers in his hair.

View this post on Instagram

House Tyrell: Growing Stronger ?

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Jake Miller played ball.

View this post on Instagram

Mouthful of sunflower seeds ??

A post shared by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

Gregg Sulkin hit the gym.

Max Emerson found a phone booth.

Miles McMillan got lei’d.

View this post on Instagram

Birthday boy in birthday leis

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan) on

And Jarrod Scott released some stress.